atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrik Hoan Kiem -Danau Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lapangan Golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem -Danau Hoan Kiem Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 154 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (154)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sawirun S. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Januari 2014
cukup bagus

dekat danau dan pasar
7,7
baik, staff ramah dan pintar bahasa inggris, dekat danau dan pasar, restaurant lumayan
Cai J. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Maret 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Maret 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Pasangan Austria, 15 Maret 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Maret 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Maret 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 Februari 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Februari 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 06 Februari 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lapangan GolfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Artisan Lakeview Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01