Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 238 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (238)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sawirun S. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Januari 2014
cukup bagus

dekat danau dan pasar
7,7
baik, staff ramah dan pintar bahasa inggris, dekat danau dan pasar, restaurant lumayan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suzanne D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 April 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6,7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim M. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 12 April 2016
Good
4,7
Location , service , lake view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donald G. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Maret 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwangsik C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 14 Maret 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley K. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Maret 2016
Very nice hotel.
5,3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tuan N. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Februari 2016
All good, except bus service
4,7
the price of bus service is not consistent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sung K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Februari 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service

Cheap, friendly, centrally located
6,7
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathryn-Ann N. Pasangan Australia, 01 Januari 2016
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8,7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathryn-Ann N. Pasangan Australia, 29 Desember 2015
Good value next to the lake

Location, quiet, staff
8,3
Great little hotel right near the lake. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. We stayed in a street view room, which has a little balcony onto the street, which was great. Not as big as the lakeview room and a bit damp/cold. The bathroom was very musty smelling. Great view though, and quiet for Hanoi. Staff are lovely.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07