atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lapangan Golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 162 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (162)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sawirun S. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Januari 2014
cukup bagus

dekat danau dan pasar
7,7
baik, staff ramah dan pintar bahasa inggris, dekat danau dan pasar, restaurant lumayan
Priyah W. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
Great location, valie for money

staff friendly, clean, good location
8,7
Young Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 26 April 2015
hotel assessment

strategic place, nice staff,
5,3
I book the lakeview deluxe room with balcony I.e. showing in trivago website with pictures of room condition bt whn I reach thy gv me different room I.e. lower rate (cheaper room ) w/o notification and claim tat d room is being occupied.
Marnote B. Pasangan Thailand, 13 April 2015
Comfortable hotel

Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
9
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Cai J. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Maret 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Maret 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Pasangan Austria, 15 Maret 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Maret 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Maret 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3B06