Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lapangan Golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 181 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (181)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sawirun S. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Januari 2014
cukup bagus

dekat danau dan pasar
7,7
baik, staff ramah dan pintar bahasa inggris, dekat danau dan pasar, restaurant lumayan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mai A. Pasangan Vietnam, 25 Juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samuel S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 Juli 2015
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Syrita N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 09 Juli 2015
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tarida R. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 03 Juli 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandra D. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 28 Juni 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Juni 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan S. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 20 Mei 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Milos P. Wisatawan Tunggal Slovenia, 19 Mei 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Mei 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi

Location, room, cleanliness
9,7
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lapangan GolfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Artisan Lakeview Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06