Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan 7600 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Sekeliling Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Sekeliling Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Sekeliling Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Fasilitas Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Fasilitas Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Makanan dan Minuman Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Fasilitas Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Fasilitas Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Makanan dan Minuman Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Mandi Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Mandi
Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Mandi Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Pemandangan Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior Hotel Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Pemandangan Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran
Area: Stellenbosch Jumlah kamar: 37

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 97 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (97)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Arthur W. Pasangan Germany, 17 Januari 2016
Average at best

View, pool, close to CT
5
Hotel is nice with good pool area and restaurants are fine. Staff at pool are non-existant so cannot get drinks. The aircon in the rooms kept on breaking down and when we informed the staff they said they know it is a problem. We couldn't sleep at night due to room being so hot. I definitely will not return and would not recommend unless individual aircon units are installed in each room as the current conditions are not of a 5-star hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arthur W. Pasangan Germany, 16 Januari 2016
4 star hotel at best

View, pool, close to CT
5,7
Was pleasant except for no staff at the pool so if you wanted a drink you had to go find someone. Aircon in room was not working and staff said it a problem but can't fix it. I would definitely not recommend Asara
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Pasangan Australia, 09 Oktober 2015
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

comfort, atmosphere and service
10
The staff were very friendly and Asara provides excellent accommodation and comfort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian V. Pasangan South Africa, 25 April 2015
Great wine farm

Good room sizes, beautiful estate and great staff
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paige S. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Maret 2015
Amazing hotel with a relaxing, secluded feel

service, views, and setting
9,7
We were warmly welcomed and taken care of on our one night stay. We wish we had stayed longer. Would definitely stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bea E. Pasangan Netherlands, 09 Desember 2014
Asara

View, staff, location
9
Very pleasant, very relaxing, we love the view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laura G. Pasangan United States of America, 06 November 2014
Great Wineland Hotel

Beautiful setting, well appointed room and good food. A special experience.
10
We had a fantastic stay and wished we could have spent another night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan G. Pasangan Germany, 04 November 2014
Beatifull Location in the wineyards

Room, Location, atmosphere
8,7
Beautifull wineyards with high comfort rooms and a realy nice atmosphere. Breakfast with a too little choice compared to other 4 or 5 Star hotels. Dinner was too expensive for the value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nick A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 November 2014
Beautiful scenery, good food, great wine.

Location, Wine, Food
8,7
A lovely 5 star winery with beautiful views and tranquil grounds. Perfect break away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodrigo T. Pasangan Brazil, 25 September 2014
Nice location, with good wines.

Location, peaceful and amazing breakfast.
9
It was a quick stay, only one day, and we had a nice time there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel StellenboschAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar HotelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - SekelilingAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - SekelilingAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - SekelilingAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - FasilitasAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar HotelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - FasilitasAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar HotelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Makanan dan MinumanAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - FasilitasAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - FasilitasAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Makanan dan MinumanAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar MandiAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar MandiAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar MandiAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PemandanganAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior HotelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PemandanganAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06