atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Sekeliling Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Jordan Jumlah kamar: 22
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 297 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (297)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nancy A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 29 Mei 2014
Menyenangkan!!!

Ramah, Bersih, Strategis
8
Kamar bersih, pelayanan ramah. Kalau bingung mau kemana, makan apa yang enak, bisa tanya2 dengan pemilik/asisten. Jangan ragu minta tolong, mereka sangat ramah :) Mereka bisa berbahasa Indonesia. Waktu datang ada 1 kamar yang ACnya rusak, mereka langsung mengganti dengan kamar lain yang lebih baik. Disediakan sabun, shampoo dan bed cover. Bisa juga titip koper dan beli tiket disneyland dengan harga lebih murah. Kesimpulannya : recommended!
Henry C. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
budget hotel for everyone pocket

kamar yang luas, dekat shopping centre
6,7
hotel dengan kamar pas-pasan untuk ditinggal. dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan yang ramai di jordan street.
Wile S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 23 Juni 2013
Staff yang baik dan ramah

lokasi yang strategis , pelayanan yang baik, orang Indonesia
7
cukup menyenangkan dan cocok buat sekedar istirahat dimalam hari karena sepanjang hari banyak waktu yang digunakan menikmati kota Hongkong
Zaky A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 13 Maret 2013
harga equal dengan rasa ;)

bersih, nyaman dan strategis
6
Alexander G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 Desember 2014
Basic, Value-for-money

Location, friendly and helpful management and staff
5,7
Can't expect much from Asia Travel House. But at the price we got, we had strong wifi signal, hot shower, linens changed daily, very accommodating management - to the extent that we ourselves decided not to pursue anymore our request of possible transfer to adjacent rooms since we know they're already having a hard time, and just stick with what they have reserved for us. Location is strategic - A21 (airport) bus stops along Nathan Road just a short walk away, and in between Yau Ma Tei and Jordan Station.
Girlie L. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Desember 2014
Perfect accommodation for budget traveller

Location and value for money
7,7
Stayed in Asia travel house last December 7-10, 4D/3N stay through Agoda. With its value for money considering its location I am happy with the hotel of my choice. We booked for a double room which we expect to be small considering its HK but we were advised that if we are willing to wait until 5PM they can give a bigger room with window at no extra cost which they did give us for free. They are accommodating and helpful to all our inquiries. Of course we are not expecting such amenities for the cost we pay so definitely this guesthouse is a gem within nathan road. The only downside I would share is the intermittent wifi connection in our room, breakfast is not included which we really expect but there is no common area just the reception where normally you will not find any guest staying for coffee or snacks or for whatever reason. But we are happy on this guesthouse. highly recommended
Ng P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 Desember 2014
Very good location n near to temple street market

The staff cleans the room everyday. The room is quite spacious compared to some other hotel. Quite value for money. Able to check in early as I reached at place around 10am.
8,3
The location is very convenient. The room is quite OK for 3 adults n 2 children. There is also security at the ground level.
Melvin P. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Desember 2014
value for money hostel near mtr

very acconodating staff they still have a person for our late check in. Near MTR and clean
7,7
It was okay we know what we expected. The place is clean and comfortable. Accomodating staff. Very nice for backpackers and budget conscious travelers
Marian C. Pasangan Philippines, 29 November 2014
Small but budget friendly

Location, Safety and Cleanliness
9
The room was kind of small but satisfactory, because we only needed a place to stay in. The location is great, close to MTR (Jordan and Yau Ma Tei stations) and Night Market. Every day they clean the room. WiFi connection is strong. Lastly, I was assured of my safety. We checked out at 9am, left our luggage at the reception area, and came back to get it at 4pm. Highly recommended for budget travelers. :)
Pleasant D. Pasangan Philippines, 26 November 2014
Small rooms but has everything you need.

They maximized the small space with everything we needed, WiFi, and almost daily cleaning
6,7
Initially disappointed with the room size, then impressed at how much stuff was made available to us in spite of the lack of space. We were never wanting of any supplies (had a soap and shampoo dispenser, hot water, TV, WiFi, bedside table where we could put our things instead of leaving them on the floor, even an electric thermos and cups). Room was cleaned and sheets changed almost daily. If I had any complaints, it would be that they frequently turn off the supply to the toilet so you could only use the flush at certain times of the day, they'd occasionally forget to clean the room, and when they did, they didn't clean the bathroom.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tempat MasukAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - SekelilingAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03