atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Sekeliling Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Jordan Jumlah kamar: 22
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 274 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (274)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nancy A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 29 Mei 2014
Menyenangkan!!!

Ramah, Bersih, Strategis
8
Kamar bersih, pelayanan ramah. Kalau bingung mau kemana, makan apa yang enak, bisa tanya2 dengan pemilik/asisten. Jangan ragu minta tolong, mereka sangat ramah :) Mereka bisa berbahasa Indonesia. Waktu datang ada 1 kamar yang ACnya rusak, mereka langsung mengganti dengan kamar lain yang lebih baik. Disediakan sabun, shampoo dan bed cover. Bisa juga titip koper dan beli tiket disneyland dengan harga lebih murah. Kesimpulannya : recommended!
Henry C. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
budget hotel for everyone pocket

kamar yang luas, dekat shopping centre
6,7
hotel dengan kamar pas-pasan untuk ditinggal. dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan yang ramai di jordan street.
Henry C. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
budget hotel for everyone pocket

kamar yang luas, dekat shopping centre dan fasilitas hotel yang memadai
6,3
hotel dengan kamar pas-pasan untuk ditinggal. dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan yang ramai di jordan street.
Wile S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 23 Juni 2013
Staff yang baik dan ramah

lokasi yang strategis , pelayanan yang baik, orang Indonesia
7
cukup menyenangkan dan cocok buat sekedar istirahat dimalam hari karena sepanjang hari banyak waktu yang digunakan menikmati kota Hongkong
Zaky A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 13 Maret 2013
harga equal dengan rasa ;)

bersih, nyaman dan strategis
6
Li G. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Juli 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Juni 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 25 Juni 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Sumiati S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 23 Juni 2014
good location

very helpful manager, good location, close to public transportation
6,3
when I checked in, I was frighten by the cancellation made by agoda. fortunately, the hotel manager can give me another room for my friend. She is very helpful. when she knew that we were big groups, she suggested her staff to be our tour leader. we are really thanked her.
Welhela B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Juni 2014
awesome central location, value for money.

1.location 2. near shopping area 3. near restaurant
6
the hotel elevator is a little bit scary coz its old and the lobby is just okey but the room is very much comfortable yes it is small but compare to other hotel in hk i can say its big. the hotel located in front of Eaton hotel there's beside the Bonjour you ride busA21 then you stop at Nathan Hotel walk backward at eaton hotel then cross the street at the bonjour then you find the hotel at the 5 th floor.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tempat MasukAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - SekelilingAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C01