atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Sekeliling Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Jordan Jumlah kamar: 22
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 287 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (287)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nancy A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 29 Mei 2014
Menyenangkan!!!

Ramah, Bersih, Strategis
8
Kamar bersih, pelayanan ramah. Kalau bingung mau kemana, makan apa yang enak, bisa tanya2 dengan pemilik/asisten. Jangan ragu minta tolong, mereka sangat ramah :) Mereka bisa berbahasa Indonesia. Waktu datang ada 1 kamar yang ACnya rusak, mereka langsung mengganti dengan kamar lain yang lebih baik. Disediakan sabun, shampoo dan bed cover. Bisa juga titip koper dan beli tiket disneyland dengan harga lebih murah. Kesimpulannya : recommended!
Henry C. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
budget hotel for everyone pocket

kamar yang luas, dekat shopping centre
6,7
hotel dengan kamar pas-pasan untuk ditinggal. dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan yang ramai di jordan street.
Wile S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 23 Juni 2013
Staff yang baik dan ramah

lokasi yang strategis , pelayanan yang baik, orang Indonesia
7
cukup menyenangkan dan cocok buat sekedar istirahat dimalam hari karena sepanjang hari banyak waktu yang digunakan menikmati kota Hongkong
Zaky A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 13 Maret 2013
harga equal dengan rasa ;)

bersih, nyaman dan strategis
6
Pudupakkam M. Pasangan India, 04 November 2014
It is a house not hotel ..They asked to stay there

Cleaning of the room
4
Bad experience.. No English speaking persons ... It is not hotel but a room in a house
Francisco G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 November 2014
Pleasant stay at Asia Travel House

the three best things about the hotel are the location. It is close to the MTR station. Behind the hotel is Temple street night market. Lastely plenty of food choices all around.
5
Our stay at Asia Travel house was pleasant. The room and bathroom was a bit small but for the price you pay its okay.
Kamolpat R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 25 Oktober 2014
good place ,staff ,room . happy & back next time

Location , clean , nice
7,7
I like this place I went there with my family 4 persons but we booking for 5 person we want big room and this place good location good staff and clean I'm ok with price room and next time I will stay here again
Lo C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Budget hotel

Near to MTR station, the room is secure with double doors and the room is clean with bedsheets, pillow cases and towels change daily.
7,7
Budget hotel near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C. The family room is a bit small but the beds are comfortable. The room is safe with double doors. Room is clean, bedsheets, pillow cases and towels are replace daily. Hotel is near to Temple Street, 7 Eleven outlets are nearby. There is a stall at the ground floor of the hotel, near to the lifts. The hotel building is orange colour situated opposite the Eaton Hotel.
Pei J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 September 2014
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6,7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Vivek G. Wisatawan bisnis India, 20 September 2014
good location

location, price, cleanliness
7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tempat MasukAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - SekelilingAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B07