arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 854 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,4

Changyeol P.
Korea Selatan
12 Juli 2016
Do not discard your receipt
If you pay the money by cash, never discard your receipt. Otherwise, you can have the problems to pay more than you thought. This is the first time to pay again at the Hotel after check out. By the way, please be aware that over payment can happen often at Myanmar Hotel, and Golf course, and any places. My experience at Myanmar is not good, also not good for the business. Something on Myanmar people influences a lot on Honesty, also much hesitate making business with Myanmar.

Vincent V.
Perancis
11 Juli 2016
Very good value for money
Very clean, breakfast ok

Monthira B.
Thailand
11 Juli 2016
value for money
Great location, worth for money, staffs were so nice

Maria D.
Filipina
06 Juli 2016
Hotel Grand United - Ahlone
Location is perfect... near Downtown but still far enough to have peace and quiet. Facilities are good enough. Amenities, not so much... can be improved. Food is ok, wish they had more breakfast buffet option. Internet connections sucks though. Definitely needs a lot of improvement on that part. Would definitely stay there again.

phang Y.
Malaysia
06 Juli 2016
Good Breakfast, room condition - good
value to stay - 4 stars hotel

HONG G.
Malaysia
29 Juni 2016
big & clean room, close to exhibition hall
the room is big & clean, friendly staff, good breakfast

Janie C.
Singapura
24 Juni 2016
good location
breakfast spread is god and friendly staff

Janie C.
Singapura
24 Juni 2016
Good service recovery
I have been staying at Hotel Grand United for more than 5 trips over 5 months. However, I had some disappointment during my last 2 bookings at Grand United. I had a late check in after arrival (at about 7pm) and the Dulexe room I booked for was no longer available. I was given another type of room or with single beds, or smoking room, etc. However, this time round, after I made the complaint, they upgraded me to the Penthouse for my stay. I thought it was a good service recovery they did and did not change my room during my 4 nights stay with them.

Yat W.
Malaysia
20 Juni 2016
Worth a second chance....
Worth every single penny. Good facilities, good location and friendly staffing. Though I made a booking with an upgraded chargers and supposingly to get a Pagoda or city view, unfortunately all I get was building surrounding with no view. Try to avoid this room if possible 1014. There is also NO hot shower which made my bathing time much shorter. Not sure if this is normal this time of the year but hot shower if what I do get across Hotels in Yangon. I will consider coming back to Hotel Grand United again as I do come very frequent to Yangon for business trip.

Choo S.
Singapura
18 Juni 2016
Hotel Grand Unoted Ahlone Branch
It is quite new hotel where we never expected. It is cleanliness and the friendly staffs. although it is not a idea location, but you can reach to your destinations by City Taxi. The breakfast is also variety dishes and taste good.