arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 195 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 195 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 5,6
  • Lokasi 7,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 6,8

mahirah M.
Singapura
30 Desember 2015
Not satisfied
Nice location. Love the interior design.
Well I was unhappy because initially when i told them 3 of us will accomodate in the Loft during the night, the staff told me 2 person only allowed. I was taken a back by that as all of us females and whats the issue with that as we are staying in a loft room not some squeezy small room. My friend suggested if we were able to upgrade the room. Then he called his manager, the manager enquired him if we are singaporean or foreign, how old are we and etc. Right after that the manager decided to let another 1 of us to overnight provided we pay extra for nothing because not even and extra bed were given. So I was just confused because at the start of it he claimed that the hotel policy only allow 2 person to stay overnight. But by paying extra automatically the policy can be changed.

Norlizah S.
Singapura
21 Desember 2015
Family with Kids
Near the MRT line and finding good eatery was not a problem.
Comfortable, clean and the staff were friendly. A quaint and cosy hotel tucked away in the heart of Little India.

Shao N.
Singapura
14 Desember 2015
A great experience thanks to the friendly staffs.
Friendly staffs, cosy room, great service.
It was great!

Nurul S.
Singapura
05 November 2015
Staycation
Friendly staff
It was pleasant.

Barbara H.
Australia
23 Oktober 2015
Very nice Boutique Hotel
Staff were friendly & helpful, location was excellent to get around and the room was fantastic & so funky!
I wasn't too sure about staying in the Little India area, but the Daulat Hotel is situated on a quiet street and what a delightful boutique hotel. Loved it there! So close to MRT station, buses and heaps of good places to eat and have a beer! I would stay here again in a minute! Thanks guys, it was lovely to rest my head here after a day of exploring Singapore!

Adele Y.
Singapura
07 Oktober 2015
Hibernation Home
Friendly, Warmth & full of hospitality
It has been my many time stay @ Daulat, a place of simple tranquil. Everything and every stay has been very comfortable and very very very cozy. Tucked away at the bustling vibrant street where plenty of variety of food are easily available. Daulat is always my 1st choice for the much needed hibernation from the city life. Not only so, the staffs are ever friendly & full of warmth. Perhaps the only factor that can be improved is the morning breakfast. I believe the price is all worthy for such a great stay but breakfast surely can be much more improvised. I highly Daulat even i wish to keep it as my secret hide away place. 5 stars!

Joyce T.
Filipina
22 September 2015
Nice little gem in the heart of Little India
Friendly and efficient staff, great location and very comfortable bed
Our stay was very pleasant. Though some taxis had a little difficulty locating the hotel, we felt that the location was great. Very near the mrt, and the places we needed to go to on our trip. Some guests in reviews I read complained about the noise from a nightclub, but we experienced no such thing during our stay. The room was just the right size, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although one might feel their breakfast buffet fall short when it comes to choice compared to the breakfast spreads of other hotels, it still was ok. The complimentary drinks at the lobby was a great touch. I would definitely stay there again.

Jarrad B.
Selandia Baru
19 September 2015
Relaxing little gem of a place!
Staff, pool and home-feel of the place!
Very relaxing place. Great for stay cations or those that want to explore little India. Breakfast was fun and staff friendly and helpful!

Azam K.
Singapura
13 September 2015
Excellent
Location. .cleanliness n friendly
Excellent

Joyce H.
Singapura
08 Agustus 2015
Loft room
staff attitude, Hotel location, Pillows
1. staff attitude is the best I've seen - greets me and offered me an umbrella when i was out to run errand & is patient on explain on how to get to places 2. Hotel location: many food places around & walkable distance to mrt 3. Pillows are very comfortable However some of the bad (not that bad actually) is (1) the cleanliness of the rooms (i asked for a change but the new room is still ok) (2) the breakfast; i feel that there could be more for the price that i stay (3) able hear the karaoke next to the hotel after late A 3.8 rating hotel i would give