atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Taman Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Taman Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pantai Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Mandi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/Teras Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Taman Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Taman Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Taman Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 9

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 125 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (125)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Michael P. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 18 Oktober 2014
My stay was very enjoyable!

Location, staff, and tranquility
8,7
Enjoyed every minute there! All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Maria S. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Juni 2014
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7,3
Hans L. Wisatawan berkelompok Chile, 24 Mei 2014
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8,7
very good
Eliza K. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 04 Mei 2014
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Mei 2014
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. Pasangan Philippines, 21 April 2014
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5,7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.
Antonius K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 05 April 2014
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 02 April 2014
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7,3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 29 Maret 2014
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 Februari 2014
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - TamanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - TamanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar MandiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerasAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - TamanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - TamanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - TamanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SekelilingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - TamanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SekelilingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3B04