Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6032 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pantai Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pemandangan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pemandangan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pemandangan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interior Hotel Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pusat Bisnis Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Toko-toko Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kafe
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 9
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 159 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (159)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Geoffrey J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Agustus 2015
Geoffrey Kenneth Jenson Review

The Staff, The Atmosphere, and the Fun
10
I have visited the Phillipines over two dozen times and have stayed at numerous resorts, but, at the Asian Belgian Resort by far I had the most fun in my life that I have had in the Phillipines ever. The staff there continually looked after everything and anything that was necessary. The dive crew was responsible and every time we were on the boat we had an absolute blast. They picked me up and dropped me off at the airport accordingly and there was never any problems. The food was delicious and inexpensive. If you are looking to enjoy great people and relax in one of the best points on the beach with great people then this is most definitely the place that you want to go.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amos K. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Juni 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 19 Juni 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richie J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Juni 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oliver D. Pasangan Germany, 18 Juni 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rolf B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 17 Juni 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandra B. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 31 Mei 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lik H. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 17 Mei 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marinette S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carol L. Pasangan Philippines, 25 April 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - SekelilingAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interior HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pusat BisnisAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FasilitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - SekelilingAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Toko-tokoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FasilitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - KafeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tempat MasukAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PemandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04