Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Mandi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pantai At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pemandangan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Ruangan Fitness At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 54

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 40 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (40)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sherri M. Pasangan Australia, 20 Juli 2015
Overlooks the Ocean!!

The ocean view, cleanliness & location
6,7
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvan P. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2015
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig W. Pasangan Canada, 17 April 2015
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 April 2015
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter V. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 21 Maret 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessic B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 09 Maret 2015
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel T. Pasangan Australia, 15 Februari 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sherri M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 27 Januari 2015
Great View !!!

The view, the cleanliness & the location
7
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Januari 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mitsugi J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Januari 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar MandiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Ruangan FitnessAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01