Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Pantai Airlie, Kepulauan Whitsunday, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Hot tub at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Dapur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Objek Wisata yang Dekat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Objek Wisata yang Dekat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Objek Wisata yang Dekat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Objek Wisata yang Dekat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Objek Wisata yang Dekat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 32

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 48 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (48)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yeonseong K. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 15 Desember 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming W. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 November 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Epenesa A. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 November 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeonseong K. Pasangan South Korea, 12 November 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 02 November 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeonseong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 22 Oktober 2015
lovely apartment

price view location
7,7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandi W. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 24 September 2015
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8,3
Great, I will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 Juli 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hetherington M. Pasangan Australia, 03 Juli 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Laporkan ulasan ini
Munna C. Pasangan Australia, 19 Februari 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsundayat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Hot tubat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Dapurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Objek Wisata yang Dekatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Objek Wisata yang Dekatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Objek Wisata yang Dekatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Objek Wisata yang Dekatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Objek Wisata yang Dekatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05