Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Resepsionis at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hot tub at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hot tub at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 32

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 41 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (41)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Stephen H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 Juli 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hetherington M. Pasangan Australia, 03 Juli 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Laporkan ulasan ini
Munna C. Pasangan Australia, 19 Februari 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mate B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 Februari 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joel R. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 14 November 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 14 September 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brent H. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Agustus 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica C. Pasangan Australia, 11 Juli 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharlene M. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 April 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carol O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Februari 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Resepsionisat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hot tubat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hot tubat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01