Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Resepsionis at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restoran at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pemandangan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pemandangan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 32

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 31 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (31)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sharlene M. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 April 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Februari 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Pasangan China, 05 Februari 2014
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Januari 2014
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 04 Agustus 2013
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8,3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. Pasangan Netherlands, 19 Juli 2013
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)
Stephen A. Pasangan United States of America, 06 April 2013
A great location to explore the Whitsundays

Location. Price, Size
9,7
We thought this was the perfect location and would have enjoyed staying longer
Wong T. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Maret 2013
Spacious apartment styled hotel

friendly staff, big rooms, good view
8,3
Stephanie A. Pasangan Australia, 11 Maret 2013
Spacious Hotel Room

Great View, Large Room, Fully Equipped Kitchen
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Vista Resort. The rooms are large and include a fully equipped kitchen and balcony with ocean views. There is a swimming pool and spa on the ground level which was a lovely area to sit back and relax. A short walk to the main street on Airlie Beach with restaurants and souvenirs. Overall, a great location for exploring the beautiful Whitsundays.
Jeff L. Pasangan Canada, 26 Desember 2012
Great soaker tub with a good view

Soaker tub with view
7,3
great staff and fun tub, but i would try to finding a place a little closer to the core next time. it's not so far - 10 minute walk. ask for a high floor; much better views.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Resepsionisat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restoranat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pemandanganat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pemandanganat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01