Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aurora Resort & Spa

185 Gun Beach Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Lotte Hotel Guam
Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Mandi Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Mandi Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Pemandangan Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 216

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 38 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
4,9
Semua ulasan (38)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Robert S. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 05 Juli 2013
Good value, but quirky

Awesome view of the bay, large rooms, very quiet
7,3
Feels like the hotel may be going out of business, restaurants are closed (except for breakfast buffet), beach club closed, nothing really left except a spa. Hotel was only at a 20% occupancy rate. furniture is old but still in decent condition. Overall clean. for the price it is awesome value compared to other hotels in the area. I wouldn't pay more than this though. If your not too picky about the details and are happy with a well situated hotel with huge rooms and awesome view then this is it!
Eric V. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Juni 2013
Clean hotel and great value for the money.

Beach, views, and comfort
8,7
Staff was excellent and attentive. Highly recommend.
Michelle B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Juni 2013
relaxing time with family at the Aurora

It had an in house spa, suite style rooms and it's right on the beach
7,3
The stay was pleasant though it was interesting when we first arrived and I opened the drawers and found condoms left by the previous guest. I wanted wireless internet;however, they had no modems available the whole time I was there. I was surprised that there was no microwave or coffee maker in the room. I've stayed in hotels that cost less and had at least a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. That was disappointing considering the price of the hotel. On the upside, the rooms were nicely designed and the bathrooms had a tub and shower option. There was a bidet toilet but that didn't work either. There is the Beng Teng Spa located right in the hotel and guests get a 10% discount.
Thittapong S. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Juni 2013
Superb location with nice view, but still renovate

Location, Ocean view, Attentive staff
8,7
Ketudut S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 10 Mei 2013
The hotel is very quiet.

1. Very quiet 2. Staff are friendly 3. Private beach front
6,7
Very quiet hotel. Good for family or honeymoon (quiet). Limited food available. The room is big.
Kriselyn S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Maret 2013
Good for families - executive room with living are

location, comfort, beach front, balcony
6,7
Dudz T. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Februari 2013
lovely hotel..very romantic

good location..near the beach..nice rooms
10
liked this hotel very much.very romantic as it is beach fron..would definitely go back
Ko U. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 16 Februari 2013
a mediocre, not that great

the swimming pool, the location, and the ocean view
7
Aurora is near major hotels like Nikko & Westin. It's very close to the downtown shopping area and some nice restaurants.(you could walk there) However, in spite of the fact that I was in the "Executive" room, the shower in the tub hadn't provided hot water. The hotel pick-up was $35 for two people, which is $10 more expensive than using a taxi. The maid wouldn't get us clean towels since we had asked for "privacy" until you ask for some. They fixed our shower, helped with the trouble in using the outlet,and using the cable channels. But the service overall was not that impressive considering the amount I have paid to both Agoda & Aurora.
Vivianne M. Pasangan United States of America, 23 September 2012
Lovely?

Island wing was nice...better than the last time I stayed there
4,7
Try and get island wing...better rooms and they are updated. Older rooms on the other side, was given a key not a key card, but a key to the room!
Bonnie M. Pasangan United States of America, 23 September 2012
Nice and quiet location

Spacious room, great location, ocean view
9,3
The location of the hotel was great. At the end of the strip and away from the loud, crazy clubs and people. The exterior of the hotel looked a little run down and when I was there they were undergoig reconstruction. To access my room we had to use an actual key, not keycard. They room was great though. Spacious with a beautiful ocean view. No internet in the rooms. You had to go down to the lobby and even then the connection was not good at all. It was a nice stay overall.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar MandiAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar MandiAurora Resort & Spa Guam - SpaAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelAurora Resort & Spa Guam - PemandanganAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08