atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Rennweg 16, Landstrasse, Wina, Austria 1030 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Resepsionis Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat Bisnis Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/Lounge Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Suite Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Tidur Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Tidur Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tempat Masuk Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang Rapat Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Tidur Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Mandi Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Tidur
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang Rapat Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Mandi Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/Lounge Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Tidur Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran
Area: Landstrasse Jumlah kamar: 309
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 94 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (94)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chien T. Pasangan Taiwan, 22 Maret 2015
Good hotel choice between old town and airport

1) Close to tram, bus and city train stations. 2) Convenient connection to airport. 3) Good value for what you paid.
8
Siew S. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Oktober 2014
Amazing experience

Room was amazing, awesome service, definitely will stay there again
9,3
Garth M. Pasangan New Zealand, 07 September 2014
Great stay

Location near a station, next to Belvedere Palace, top class restaurant.
10
Very comfortable
Thomas M. Pasangan Australia, 13 Agustus 2014
Classy

High level of service, excellent facilities, super tidy and clean
9,7
I have enjoyed every moment in the hotel. The only thing that may need some improvement is their gym. It is somewhat poor. Very few machines .
Masahiko K. Pasangan Japan, 24 Juli 2014
No problem. Comfortable stay.

Location, room space, hospitality
10
Good restaurant was recommended and actually it was nice.
David P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Juli 2014
Great hotel, easy access to city centre

Huge rooms, comfy beds, magnificent lobby!
9
Excellent.
Mark S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 16 Juli 2014
Nice modern hotel, great rooms, excellent staff

room size, amenities, location
9,7
We stayed one night, but it was a great stay. We had a quick check in, it was late, so we got room service which was good and came quickly. Staff were kind and helpful. We had to check out at noon, but we were taking a train at 4pm and did not want to just hang around. The staff let us stay in the room until 2pm, and then use the fitness center. After that, they got us a taxi to the. main train station. Great lobby, internet access and a nicely designed hotel.
Kitty M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Juli 2014
Stylish hotel in historical building

elegant room, wonderful bathroom, excellent desk and work area
8,7
This hotel appears to attract mostly large tour groups, but I also felt very welcome as an individual traveller. The room was just wonderful - comfort and amenities you would expect in a much pricier hotel. The only drawback, at least when I was staying there, was that all the main neighboring streets had been ripped up and none of the public transportation was functioning normally. As Vienna's public transportation is one of its big attractions, this turned out to be a big disadvantage of staying at this hotel. Also, I left the hotel on a very sour note; usually I book my own transportation to the airport but this time I asked the reception clerk to do it. She assured me the car would cost a fixed price of 29 Euros but in fact she had booked the hotel's own car which I did not realize (at 4 in the morning) and it cost some 50 percent more. This was a brutal shock when I arrived at the airport -- and some guests might not have had the money left to pay.
Rhea N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Juni 2014
Comfortable & Elegant centrally located hotel

Elegant, Convenient Location, Great Value for Money
8
I arrived at Hotel Savoyen straight from the airport via the S7 train. The Rennweg station is only about ~100meters from the hotel. My expectations were low given that the hotel rate wasn't very much (~119USD/night). I was pleasantly surprised when I stepped into a nice lobby where I was swiftly checked in and given the keys to my room. I was even more amazed when I was greeted with a spacious room with a king size bed, sofa, desk and a huge bathroom. I have just come from the Hague (Netherlands) where I paid 3x the price and only got a small room (double bed) and a bathroom half the size of Hotel Savoyen's. The hotel is within walking distance to Belvedere Castle where Klimt's famous "Lovers (The Kiss)" can be found. On a nice day, it's a nice walk (30 mins) to the center of town where you see the Opera and St Stephen's cathedral. If you don't fancy that, you can catch the tram near the Rennweg station or across Belvedere Castle to get to town. Either way, everything is accessible. The only thing that I would suggest the hotel could improve on is availability of food service. Room service is limited to 10PM only. I tried going to the bar (as it was the only F&B outlet that was open) to buy food but they did not serve food as well as the kitchen already closed at 10PM. I had to go out and buy food at the fast food places at the Rennweg train station, which was not too far. All in all, my stay at Hotel Savoyen was awesome and I highly recommend it for anyone who's visiting Vienna.
Po Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Juni 2014
Awesome

Close to the public transport, walking distance to Schloss Belvedere, nice room
8,7
Great! The room is clean, spacious and cozy. Helpful staff. Walking distance to Schloss Belvedere and the famous restaurant Salm Brau!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna WinaAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat BisnisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tempat MasukAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tempat MasukAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Makanan dan MinumanAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tempat MasukAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - PemandanganAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02