atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Rennweg 16, Landstraße, Wina, Austria 1030 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Resepsionis Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat Bisnis Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat Bisnis Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/Lounge
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruangan Fitness Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Spa Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Executive Lounge Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang Rapat Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang Rapat Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Suite Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Suite Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Tidur Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Tidur Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Mandi Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet
Area: Landstraße Jumlah kamar: 309
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 79 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (79)
Pilih berdasarkan:
David P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Juli 2014
Great hotel, easy access to city centre

Huge rooms, comfy beds, magnificent lobby!
9
Excellent.
Mark S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 16 Juli 2014
Nice modern hotel, great rooms, excellent staff

room size, amenities, location
9,7
We stayed one night, but it was a great stay. We had a quick check in, it was late, so we got room service which was good and came quickly. Staff were kind and helpful. We had to check out at noon, but we were taking a train at 4pm and did not want to just hang around. The staff let us stay in the room until 2pm, and then use the fitness center. After that, they got us a taxi to the. main train station. Great lobby, internet access and a nicely designed hotel.
Rhea N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Juni 2014
Comfortable & Elegant centrally located hotel

Elegant, Convenient Location, Great Value for Money
8
I arrived at Hotel Savoyen straight from the airport via the S7 train. The Rennweg station is only about ~100meters from the hotel. My expectations were low given that the hotel rate wasn't very much (~119USD/night). I was pleasantly surprised when I stepped into a nice lobby where I was swiftly checked in and given the keys to my room. I was even more amazed when I was greeted with a spacious room with a king size bed, sofa, desk and a huge bathroom. I have just come from the Hague (Netherlands) where I paid 3x the price and only got a small room (double bed) and a bathroom half the size of Hotel Savoyen's. The hotel is within walking distance to Belvedere Castle where Klimt's famous "Lovers (The Kiss)" can be found. On a nice day, it's a nice walk (30 mins) to the center of town where you see the Opera and St Stephen's cathedral. If you don't fancy that, you can catch the tram near the Rennweg station or across Belvedere Castle to get to town. Either way, everything is accessible. The only thing that I would suggest the hotel could improve on is availability of food service. Room service is limited to 10PM only. I tried going to the bar (as it was the only F&B outlet that was open) to buy food but they did not serve food as well as the kitchen already closed at 10PM. I had to go out and buy food at the fast food places at the Rennweg train station, which was not too far. All in all, my stay at Hotel Savoyen was awesome and I highly recommend it for anyone who's visiting Vienna.
Po Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 21 Juni 2014
Awesome

Close to the public transport, walking distance to Schloss Belvedere, nice room
8,7
Great! The room is clean, spacious and cozy. Helpful staff. Walking distance to Schloss Belvedere and the famous restaurant Salm Brau!
Heinz H. Pasangan Germany, 11 Juni 2014
nice hotel but the staff could be more friendly

Location
6,7
The hotel is approx. 15 - 20 min walking distance to downtown Vienna. The rooms and bathrooms are big and clean. We stayed 2 nights and arrived with our own car. The hotel claims that they have parking space on the agoda webpage. When we arrived however we found out that there is a underground parking lot but that one is public and does not belong to the hotel. A full day parking will cost you 25 EUR. After I asked at the reception if the hotel has some deal with the owner of the parking lot so you might get some discount as a hotel guest (I did not even ask for free parking) the woman at the reception looked surprised at me and answered in an quite insolent way that they do not have any agreement for the parking. As mentioned the hotel is clean and generally ok but it is lacking atmosphere. The building looks nice from outside but inside it feels cold and empty. There is a hotel bar but I never saw any guest there. The gym is not well equipped and the equipment is old. We did not book the breakfast which was a wise choice. You can have better food in a nicer atmosphere somewhere downtown and it will even cost you less. If you are searching only for a clean place to sleep this hotel is suitable. I guess that's why I saw mostly tourist groups and business travelers.
Jaka R. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 20 Mei 2014
Enjoy, pleasant place

internet, house keeping, good location
8,7
The hotel located in the central of the city, near to Train Station, near to airport (about 15 minutes). Great hotel, i got best services from this hotel..very recommend hotel for your stay in Vienna
Teddy E. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 20 Mei 2014
relaxing stay

room space, clean, beautiful room
8,7
Very good hotel with relaxing and comportable room
Anti V. Pasangan Estonia, 20 April 2014
Enjoyable experience

Access to public transport, breakfast, parks nearby
9
Maxim S. Pasangan Russia, 07 Januari 2014
Romantic week-end in Vienna

Perfect room, fast internet and stylish hotel itself!
9,3
We have spent just one night at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen, but it was almost perfect stay (view was not good - on the opposite side of the hotel). The room and bath were perfect in many ways: large, warm, fast Wi-Fi internet connection and very comfortable bed.
Elhaam B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Desember 2013
spacious room, but not comfortable with poor wifi

The room was spacious, but not comfortable with poor wifi”
6
We stayed two nights at this hotel for Christmas time. The lobby was large and beautiful with a giant Christmas tree had a great feeling when we entered the hotel. The staff was very friendly, we arrived there in the morning and our room wasn't ready and we put our luggage in the storage of the lobby for the evening check in. Our room was spacious, clean, beautiful decorated, but without kettle, coffee, complimentary water, hair conditioner,....Also our bed wasn't double-bed, it was two single beds pushed together! and the sleep quality wasn't comfortable. The WIFI coverage in the lobby was good, but in our room (6th floor) was really poor. Breakfast wasn't included in our deal and we didn't care cause the "illy" coffee shop was as close as 5 minutes walk, and they had great, delicious breakfast and it was cheaper than what the hotel offered. The hotel is located near the metro station which is quite good. Housekeeping asked to come in at 8am and it was wired and annoying if someone wants to staying up late in bed. All in all it is an average hotel with nice decoration.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna WinaAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat BisnisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat BisnisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruangan FitnessAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - SpaAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Executive LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BallroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BallroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Balkon/TerasAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3A01