Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Rennweg 16, Landstraße, Wina, Austria 1030 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Resepsionis Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat Bisnis Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat Bisnis Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/Lounge
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruangan Fitness Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Spa Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Executive Lounge Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang Rapat Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang Rapat Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Suite Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Suite Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Tidur Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Tidur Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar Mandi Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Buffet
Lokasi: Landstraße Jumlah kamar: 309
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 69 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (69)
Maxim S. Berpasangan Russia, 07 Januari 2014
Romantic week-end in Vienna

Perfect room, fast internet and stylish hotel itself!
9,3
We have spent just one night at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen, but it was almost perfect stay (view was not good - on the opposite side of the hotel). The room and bath were perfect in many ways: large, warm, fast Wi-Fi internet connection and very comfortable bed.
Peter T. Berpasangan Austria, 23 Desember 2013
Great stay

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8,7
The stay at this hotel was very nice. The check in and check out went fast. The staff was very attentive. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Internet was fast and I experienced no connection problems. The location of the hotel is great, you are situated just outside the city center and if you don't mind walking a few minutes can reach important locations by foot. There is also a tram station 1 minutes walk from the hotel. The breakfast is nice with a basic selection of foods. All in all a very nice stay at this hotel
Puriya T. Berpasangan Thailand, 22 Desember 2013
Everything was perfect!

spacious and cleanliness
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights and would give it a 5 star hotel. Both bedroom and bathroom were very spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Free and fast Wifi. Even though the hotel is not centrally located but you can easily reach to S-bahn just within 2 minutes walk.
Zoran O. Berpasangan Slovenia, 22 Desember 2013
The perfect weekend getaway

The bathroom, comfortable bed, fast Wi-Fi connection
9
We spent a lovely weekend at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen. The room was perfect in many ways and the bathroom was just amazing: large, warm, with a wall mounted cosmetic mirror and a seperated toilet area with bidet. We really appreciated the fast Wi-Fi internet connection and a large security safe for our electronic devices. There is more than enough closet space to keep your wardrobe. A shoe cleaning/polishing machine situated by the elevators was truly useful for cleaning winter boots.
Tunde H. Keluarga dengan anak belia Hungary, 22 Desember 2013
Very pleasent stay, got upgraded to executive room

Spacious, freindly staff, good food
10
We had only one night but as we got upgraded to executive room it was really good. We were there with our friends and a grandma, traveled with 3 children, 2 little one and one 8 years old. Executive room were spacious, our kids loved it so we do!
Kevin B. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 22 Desember 2013
Very comfortable, easily accesible great location

suite, staff and breakfast
9,3
When checking in we were advised that we did not have executive lounge access as provided in the Agoda description for the package booked. Hotel called Agoda, I spoke with your representative who was extremely helpful and immediately spoke with the hotel and arranged for the package as booked to be supplied. Excellent customer service Agoda, thank you. The hotel was perfect for our city break.
We K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Desember 2013
Beautiful hotel rooms in a beautiful city

Large rooms and next to Rennweg station
9,3
The hotel is at least a 20 min walk to the main city centre, but it is a fairly straightforward and easy walk. The rooms are huge and the staff friendly and professional. Very comfortable stay. Note that Vienna has a few railway stations and whichever one you arrive from, you will need to take another U bahn or S bahn (or both) to get to Rennweg station to the hotel.
David B. Berpasangan France, 04 Desember 2013
Nice

Comfortable clean nice
7,3
Tri H. Berpasangan Vietnam, 12 November 2013
Business hotel that still feels quite homey

Centrally located. Modern. Spacious.
7
Gabriele R. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 04 November 2013
Very comfortable and unexpectedly roomy

large room, friendly service, nice decor
8,3
It was awesome. The rooms are remarkably large for European standards, the beds are comfortable and the bathroom is roomy. It is also located very close to the S-train which can take you to any part of the city or connect you to the airport or the train station. The only drawback is that there are not many places to eat in the close vicinity but you can easily get to a more central retail area in one S-train stop. This is a minor inconvenience if getting around is not a problem. Therefore, I will come back to this hotel when in Vienna.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna WinaAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat BisnisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat BisnisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruangan FitnessAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - SpaAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Executive LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BallroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BallroomAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Balkon/TerasAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3C06