Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Rennweg 16, Landstrasse, Wina, Austria 1030

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 122 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (122)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Montakarn W. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 30 Mei 2016
Vienna trip
5,7
Good location and everything was fine. Nice big hotel, but no atmospheres.
Panan T. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Mei 2016
Nice spacious rooms - clean and comfortable.
4,7
Booked this hotel again for the 2nd part of our trip. Rooms are very spacious, nice layout and design. Breakfast had many choices and staff were helpful and accommodating. Great location for tourist attractions and walkable to and from city center.
Panan T. Pasangan Thailand, 02 Mei 2016
Centrally located hotel - comfortable.
4,7
We booked this hotel for our stay in Vienna twice. It delivered a good clean and comfortable stay. Breakfast had a lot of choice and rooms were very spacious. The location is also not far from central Vienna and the walkable to the main shopping street, tourist attractions and very close to Belvedere Palace.
Marie A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 April 2016
Worst staff ever
4,3
- big, clean room and bathroom - wifi - train and tram near hotel - there are small restaurants and convenience stores in the area but.. - check in time took so long because of the receptionist that mistakenly charged my credit card twice - there was a housekeeper who kept knocking every hour starting 8am just to check if they can clean the room already. It went on until 12mn. So disturbing!!! - we accidentally booked the room for just 2 people instead of 3; even if the room was big and can occupy 3-4 persons, the receptionist asked us to book another room. I kept asking if we can just move to another room where we can all fit but he wasn't answering my question and instead said that we should just book another room. I also asked if adding an extra bed is possible but he said no. Upon seeing the room, it was obvious that another bed or even just a mattress could fit. - girl at checkout was being rude The room and facilities may be nice, but we are definitely not going back because of the staff
Gaurav Y. Pasangan India, 29 Desember 2015
Great Location and Big Rooms

Location, Room Size
9,7
It is conveniently located close to a S-Bahn station. Room was surprisingly spacious and the hotel decor is quite nice.
Humberto C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 12 Desember 2015
Great hotel, incredible service

Room accommodation
9
Very nice satay and u would definitely stay there again
Bun L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Oktober 2015
nice stay in vienna

friendly staff, nice bed, location
8,7
great
Nader A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 01 September 2015
Nice stay, value for money
5,3
I'd love to stay in there,Value for money,Wonderfull hotel
Theresa L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Agustus 2015
When we showered,it leaked all over the floorloca

Location is quite good, 3 minutes walk from the tram stop. We
4,7
We wouldn't go back again. The leakage in the shower is hotrible. The front desk (night shift) was really rude and refused to help when we asked for direction and she said that they do not have Concierge even though the signage above her says "Concierge"! The hotel is definitely not suitable for business travelers as there are many tour groups waiting at the lobby. The shower has no holder for soaps and shampoo..
Lee J. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Agustus 2015
Generally satisfied but room for improvement

Clean, good location, friendly staff
6,7
Everything satisfactory except the wifi cannot function in room and the air condition sucks which my room was always a bit hot!
1 dari 1 ulasan
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna WinaAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pusat BisnisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - BuffetAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar SuiteAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tempat MasukAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tempat MasukAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Pub/LoungeAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Makanan dan MinumanAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tempat MasukAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Tampilan Luar HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar MandiAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Ruang RapatAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - ResepsionisAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - PemandanganAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - RestoranAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Kamar TidurAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Interior HotelAustria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Wina - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01