Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 1529 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (1529)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Daniel L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 15 Desember 2013
Good Hotel for honeymoon

clean, international food, nice design
7,7
design kamar bagus dan kamar besar, cocok untuk honeymoon. terdapat shutle ke pantai dan mall. ada mobil kecil untuk antar jemput kamar-lobby. internet sering terputus koneksinya (sekitar 2-5 menit sekali terputus) dan jam-jam tertentu lama menunggu mobil kecil antar jemput ke kamar-lobby.
Arnella S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Juli 2013
Hotel yang sangat nyaman untuk relax

Lokasi yang tepat untuk memperoleh view yang luar biasa
9
Sangat berkesan selama tinggal di sini, hanya sedikit disayangkan ketika hujan deras di depan lift ada yang bocor.
Agus P. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Juni 2013
Good hotel for honeymoon and relax

Spa, suasana dan kamar yang luas, view yang bagus
8,7
Pelayanan hotel sangat bagus, tersedia fasilitas mobil ke kamar. Tersedia shuttle bus ke pantai dan mal.
Soh L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 30 Juni 2015
Wonderful Trip

servive, environment and the room
9,7
We travel by 4 of us. Me, my wife, son and his gf. we are very happy, especially my wife. They give her a surprise birthday cake in the morning and all the staff are singing birthday song to her when we were having our breakfast, and when we arrived at night, we found a cake inside our room for my wife again. We have been traveling from hotel to hotel for many years, this is the most warming and sweet thought that this hotel had provide us. Their attention to us is outstanding, most of the staff are very friendly and some of them are actually provide an extra mile service! It's amazing! The room is clean, the environment is wonderful although they still have some building to built, the food is marvelous, we love it!!! If we go to Phuket again, no doubt no second thought, we will choose Avista Hideway Resort and Spa again! 5 Stars Hotel that provide 6 Stars service !! Keep it up!!
Colaco D. Pasangan Portugal, 27 Juni 2015
peaceful

peaceful, quite, relaxing
9,7
Leah V. Pasangan Canada, 26 Juni 2015
Enjoyable experience at Avista Hideaway!

Comfort, shuttle service and staff
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Avista. Upon arrival we got upgraded from a Beuno Vista Studio to a poolside accessible room. The highlights of our stay here included: the comfort and cleanliness of our room and the resort; the inclusion of breakfast, which had a vast selection; the friendliness of the staff; and the shuttle service offered by the resort to multiple locations in proximity to the resort. We heard how outrageous the price of tuktuks were in Phuket so we found it extremely useful to use the (free) shuttle service from the hotel to the downtown area of Patong and to Paradise beach. The few lowlights we experienced included an outrageous price for the airport shuttle and an overpriced dinner at the rooftop restaurant, Sizzle's. The hotel shuttle to the Phuket airport (~1hr from the resort) cost was 1500 Bhat per car, which is more than double the price of private companies that offer private service to the airport. In the end we booked our shuttle service online to the airport with a company in Phuket that charged 650 Bhat for a private car. The only other suggestion when experiencing the resort is passing on having dinner at the rooftop restaurant named Sizzles. The quality of the food was higher compared to most restaurants in Phuket, but in our opinion is was not worth the price paid as the dishes were nothing exciting. The dishes were "safe" and did not have anything new or inspiring to the flavour of the dishes. Although they did have the presentation of the dishes down pat. To give you and idea of the cost:value ratio, the side dishes were 290 Bhat/dish. We ordered two side dishes: one was ~10 pieces of asparagus with some olive oil and garlic and the other was a medium sized dish of french fries. It was a little outrageous knowing we were paying ~$10.00 CAD for very simple and unauthentic side dishes. In the end it was nice to experience the restaurant as we wanted to witness the view at sunset, but it was definitely only a one time experience.
Colaco D. Pasangan Portugal, 25 Juni 2015
relaxing

repalxing, good spa, quite, nice view
9,7
Vivek V. Pasangan India, 25 Juni 2015
Definitely a 5* experience

the helpful and staff, the ambience and the rooms
10
One of the best experiences in my Thailand trip. The facilities, staff, location, pools and a whole lot of other facilities made it the highlight of my honeymoon. Was upgraded to the Jacuzzi suite upon arrival. I would recommended one to stay in those rooms to experience true luxury.
Colaco D. Pasangan Portugal, 24 Juni 2015
Peaceful

The pool, sizzle restaurant, helpful of the staff, free upgrade.
9,7
It was wonderful, both of us enjoy the stay in Avista. Peaceful n quite could feel relaxation.
Yuk W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 24 Juni 2015
Super nice and comfortable

comfortable
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SekelilingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - DenahAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Denah

ulasan pelanggan - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08