atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 1259 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (1259)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Daniel L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 15 Desember 2013
Good Hotel for honeymoon

clean, international food, nice design
7,7
design kamar bagus dan kamar besar, cocok untuk honeymoon. terdapat shutle ke pantai dan mall. ada mobil kecil untuk antar jemput kamar-lobby. internet sering terputus koneksinya (sekitar 2-5 menit sekali terputus) dan jam-jam tertentu lama menunggu mobil kecil antar jemput ke kamar-lobby.
Arnella S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Juli 2013
Hotel yang sangat nyaman untuk relax

Lokasi yang tepat untuk memperoleh view yang luar biasa
9
Sangat berkesan selama tinggal di sini, hanya sedikit disayangkan ketika hujan deras di depan lift ada yang bocor.
Agus P. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Juni 2013
Good hotel for honeymoon and relax

Spa, suasana dan kamar yang luas, view yang bagus
8,7
Pelayanan hotel sangat bagus, tersedia fasilitas mobil ke kamar. Tersedia shuttle bus ke pantai dan mal.
Jason W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Desember 2014
Fantastic staff and a lovely hotel

The staff , sizzle restaurant and the rooms
10
We stayed with our twin girls who were 6 for 10 days leading up to Christmas. The hotel was lovely , lots of little hidden secrets like the library and the adult pool. The staff were brilliant particular mention goes to Christine , Robert and the wonderful Ally who did that little bit more to make our stay special
Shirley L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Desember 2014
excellent choice

service, spacious room, value for money
8,3
It was great. We have 3 families with young kids and the hotel service and facilities was simply wonderful.
Brad R. Pasangan Canada, 21 Desember 2014
Excellent Thai hotel located on the hillside

Layout, Rooms, Service
7
Great stay for 1 week!
Zhao M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Desember 2014
Beautiful resort to relax at

1. It is huge and pools have spectacular views. 2. The library offers a really good collection of books. 3. Everything is beautiful in the room.
9,3
It was the best resort we have ever stayed in. There a a few hiccups when we first checked in though- apparently Agoda did not update the room policy even though Avista already told Agoda to. When we arrived we are told that the number of people does not fit the room policy, and we have to pay extra even though we have already made full payment already. The manager was very patient and she endede up just charging one breakfast. A few points- 1. The location is not exactly near to the center of the buzz, but that is exactly the point of the resort. It is not meant for party people I feel, but rather for people to come and relax themselves. It is so huge and with so many facilities that you can easily spend a few days just inside the resort and not going anywhere else. 2. It has free shuttle bus to paradise beach. Our whole family loved the beach so much that we went twice. 3. It has staircases here and there. While it did pose some problems for my grandparents, I felt that it's good exercise to just explore around the resort. 4. Breakfast is good, but lacking in variety. However whatever items they are offering, they made sure that quality is good. 5. We have a balcony with a sofa so I spent time sleeping on the sofa watching the scenery and enjoying the peace. 6. The resort is built in the mountains, so mosquitoes are inevitable when you are outdoors. That being said, if you take caution you won't get stinged. 7. Our whole family loved the library. The collection is small but very good. It is so peaceful and quiet as well, and all the time we were there no one else was there. We used to just swim and then go to the library read a book and bake ourselves dry under the sun. The beds outside the library are so comfortable. 8. Food at the restaurant Vista was good, but we felt it is a bit over priced. Overall we loved our stay in Avista Hideaway. Will definitely come back when we need a place to relax and chill.
Lee L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 20 Desember 2014
Great stay at the Avisita

Nice enivornment, friendly staff & cleanliness
7,7
Great, we enjoyed very much our stay at the Avista Hideway resort & SPA Phuket. Will highly recommend to friends and relatives.
Logan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 18 Desember 2014
linen had damp smell.towels were old

none
6
Edward L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Desember 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SekelilingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01