arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

2015

Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 1887 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1887 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,1
  • Fasilitas 8,5
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 8,2

YEE T.
Malaysia
26 Juni 2016
beautiful resort
Very clean, nice pool, beautiful, shuttle trip very convenient, i dont like the breakfast, room is prefect. thank you to the staffs for preparing a surprised for our anniversary (cakes, roses deco, fruits in the room)

Benjamin H.
Singapura
26 Juni 2016
Hotel insects...
Excellent resort.., room location is good as it face the pool and sea.. Away from the bustling street of patong.. However they can improve the invasion of houseflies and mosquitos which they attack the air condition restaurant as well as the room we stay.. Have to burn mosquitos coil everyday and night... Overall i will still come back and stay again...

Siew W.
Malaysia
24 Juni 2016
Good Service and nice restaurant.
Good Service and nice restaurant. Could be better if the contraction outside of the hotel is completed

Qixin L.
Singapura
20 Juni 2016
Zen in Avista
Avista was a special place that truly lived up to its name of being a hideout. We were truly wowed when we stepped into the lobby although just moments before lamenting about the "hike" up from Patong Beach area. It is not recommended to walk down to Patong beach. Instead the hotel offers a shuttle to Jungceylon which worked well for us. Room was clean and great. The staff offered us cookies and mosquito spray. We were right next to the rooftop bar which had the kindest humble bartender who rooted for Italy with us while we caught the Euro Cup there. Everywhere in the hotel was an intimate setting. The chef and some of the staff recognised us. Food was nothing to shout about but I've got no complaints over service. Magnificent views on the property but a huge ass crane is abit of an eyesore there... Last words of advice: Book a reliable taxi to take you back to the airport on your departure. Our driver didn't arrive as planned and we ended up paying for the hotel transfer which was obviously double the price. Otherwise, great couple-centric hotel, full of romance and peace.

Dawn L.
Singapura
20 Juni 2016
Nice pool and room
Staff at reception was professional. Gd English. House keeping was good too.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
15 Juni 2016
Nice hotel
Very nice room and service. Peaceful and beatiful resort. The breakfast is fantastic as well.

Hoi L.
Hong Kong
15 Juni 2016
Very good!!!
This hotel is very nice.

Duy H.
Vietnam
08 Juni 2016
Great resort
Warm staffs, great service.

Henry Y.
Cina
07 Juni 2016
very very poor concierge service !!!
everything is good... only the concierge service makes me angry. the bellboy broke my luggage and hided it aside, then try to put it into taxi trunk directly. after i found it was broken, the manager tried to cover. the reason is he cannot see the bellboy broke it from monitor. does your monitor cover all the place from room to lobby??? my great holiday was destroyed in last minute!!!

Maria Z.
Pakistan
06 Juni 2016
Family hideaway
My mom, sister and I stayed for four days at this charming place. It really is a hideaway. The views from the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast buffet has a good spread. Only downside is the 10 minute taxi ride to patong beach. Not to worry, the hotel has a free shuttle every other hour. Highly recommeded