Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 1600 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (1600)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Daniel L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 15 Desember 2013
Good Hotel for honeymoon

clean, international food, nice design
7,7
design kamar bagus dan kamar besar, cocok untuk honeymoon. terdapat shutle ke pantai dan mall. ada mobil kecil untuk antar jemput kamar-lobby. internet sering terputus koneksinya (sekitar 2-5 menit sekali terputus) dan jam-jam tertentu lama menunggu mobil kecil antar jemput ke kamar-lobby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arnella S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Juli 2013
Hotel yang sangat nyaman untuk relax

Lokasi yang tepat untuk memperoleh view yang luar biasa
9
Sangat berkesan selama tinggal di sini, hanya sedikit disayangkan ketika hujan deras di depan lift ada yang bocor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Agus P. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Juni 2013
Good hotel for honeymoon and relax

Spa, suasana dan kamar yang luas, view yang bagus
8,7
Pelayanan hotel sangat bagus, tersedia fasilitas mobil ke kamar. Tersedia shuttle bus ke pantai dan mal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 22 Agustus 2015
Relaxing in Avista

We with our 8 years girl stay here 4 days , we enjoy in two swimming pool , and poolside pub , also sizzle restaurant is the best , food delicious and services are excellent !
9
well. Room are very clean and whole resort are quite and new ! just a pity our room cannot see the sea and went to the breakfast place a little bit far but isn't a matter , we still love and will come again ! Hope Avista can provide more activies and kids club have more class for kids in the further . overall we love Avista , we are also keep clean to protect that nice resort ! hope another visitor and hotel management can understand clean is very important , make all visitor confortabke and relax to enjoy in hotel and their vocation .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ling P. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 15 Agustus 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service

1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
10
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenny L. Pasangan Australia, 09 Agustus 2015
Pleasant stay

View, comfort , friendly staff
7,7
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marwan M. Pasangan Lebanon, 07 Agustus 2015
Amazing

Staff , Hotel Condation , service
9
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fanny P. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 01 Agustus 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kuan P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Juli 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Laporkan ulasan ini
Feifei P. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 28 Juli 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SekelilingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - DenahAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - DenahAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03