atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 1108 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (1108)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Daniel L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 15 Desember 2013
Good Hotel for honeymoon

clean, international food, nice design
7,7
design kamar bagus dan kamar besar, cocok untuk honeymoon. terdapat shutle ke pantai dan mall. ada mobil kecil untuk antar jemput kamar-lobby. internet sering terputus koneksinya (sekitar 2-5 menit sekali terputus) dan jam-jam tertentu lama menunggu mobil kecil antar jemput ke kamar-lobby.
Arnella S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Juli 2013
Hotel yang sangat nyaman untuk relax

Lokasi yang tepat untuk memperoleh view yang luar biasa
9
Sangat berkesan selama tinggal di sini, hanya sedikit disayangkan ketika hujan deras di depan lift ada yang bocor.
Agus P. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Juni 2013
Good hotel for honeymoon and relax

Spa, suasana dan kamar yang luas, view yang bagus
8,7
Pelayanan hotel sangat bagus, tersedia fasilitas mobil ke kamar. Tersedia shuttle bus ke pantai dan mal.
Aimee J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Oktober 2014
Paradise!

Pool, rooms and lovely staff
10
Had the most amazing time, the hotel is out of this world and the staff are so friendly and helpful
Leigh I. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
AWESOME AVISTA

The Food the comfort and the Location
10
THe stay was great from the start, friendly staff, great location to Patong and i will be recommending to people to stay here and i will be returning Again
Agnes C. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Oktober 2014
The Best Resort in Phuket! Thumbs UP! 6 STARS!

Location was SUPERB! Amazing Hotel Decor, High Comfort Level of the room and very friendly staffs!
9,7
I have been to phuket for the 3rd time in two years. Out of the 6 establishments that I have stayed in Phuket, Avista Hideaway Resort and Spa Phuket ranks number 1 on my list. I really enjoyed my 3D2N stay with Avista, and they actually provided me a complimentary room upgrade to the Club Vista room. I was taken aback, and pleasantly surprised as we were there to celebrate my bf's birthday. The room was so beautiful that my bf now fiancé gave me a surprise proposal in the room. It was a day that I will never forget. If you want a hotel that is away from the hustle and bustle of Patong yet provides close proximity to Patong, Avista is your choice resort. I love the number of shuttle timings running from the hotel to Paradise Beach as well as Jungcelyon Mall. The ease of shuttle timings and transfer was one of the big reason why I chose Avista because it was just so convenient, a 5mins ride away. Just felt thoroughly relaxed during my entire stay and only regret that I did not book more nights at Avista. The only bad part was that there were mosquitoes in the room, and no mosquito repellent or aroma diffuser was provided in the room to keep the mosquitoes at bay. This should be something Avista should look into to provide an even better customer experience. Really thank the housekeeping for such a beautiful, clean and comfortable room! The bedsheets and pillows were the best ever! SATIN SMOOTH! I will return for more stays :) Keep up the GREAT WORK!
So C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Oktober 2014
Great resort

Everything is perfect! Only the location is bit far
10
Everything is perfect, will come back again!
Ethan T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 25 Oktober 2014
Good choice

Location is near patong area but needs transportation i.e. Not walking distance. Room is clean and hotel is rather new. Very nice pool available. Service is standard.
6,7
Tan K. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Good Hotel room & Service

Room, Service & Breakfast
8,7
Nice hotel room, service & breakfast. Hi-Speed wifi provided and nice view of location
Yong P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2014
nice hotel but friendly stay

room , staff and swimming pool
7,7
overall everything is find , only when you back to room at night time or rainning day ,the garden and staircase is too dark without lighting , my brother wife also fall down when walking the staircase during rainning day

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SekelilingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PemandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03