Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruang Rapat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Buffet Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Lokasi: Kata Jumlah kamar: 143
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 1407 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (1407)
Novi R. Berpasangan Indonesia, 14 Juni 2012
Almost Perfect!!!

Kamar yang sangaat luas
9
Saya menginap di Avista hotel selama tiga hari dua malam untuk honeymoon. menurut saya itu adalah pengalaman yang sangat menyenangkan. Kamar yang sangat amat luas dan bersih dengan pemandangan kolam. Tempat tidur yang sangat nyaman hingga membuat saya dan suami malas untuk beranjak. Kekurangan hotel ini adalah lokasi yang sangat tinggi, sehingga memerlukan effort yang cukup besar untuk mendaki ke hotel. untuk meminjam motor disini juga cukup mahal, yaitu 300 Baht. Sangat disayangkan pula tidak ada fasilitas compliment travel untuk mengantar hingga ke airport, sehingga saya harus membayar Baht untuk bisa sampai di airport dengan menggunakan taxi service. Tetapi secara keseluruhan sangat menyenangkan di Avista Hotel. Thanks Avista.
Tip Restauran: Untuk restoran disekitar hotel, Anda diharuskan untuk menuruni "tebing" yg lumayan terjal dan jauh. Bagi pencari night life, disekitar hotel juga cukup banyak cafe dan club untuk bersenang-senang. Restoran Thailand dan India juga berjamur disekitar hotel, which is good! karena Anda tidak perlu bersusah payah untuk mencari santap siang atau malam disekitaran hotel.
Lin Z. Berpasangan Singapore, 05 April 2014
Wonderful experience of the beach life in Phuket

Cleanliness, Good Language skills of staff and well equipped rooms
9
It was a great stay and it made me regret that I didn't stayed longer! It is a much much better place to stay than Patong if you prefer to relax and enjoy the silence. Very very pleased with my stay, a little hill climb to get back to the hotel and walking distance to Kata Noi beach and shops.
Wolfgang R. Berpasangan Germany, 30 Maret 2014
Centrally located but quiet Hotel

very big and nice rooms, located on a little hill, very friendly staff
10
we spent 5 nights in the Avista Resort. It is a very clean, comfortable Hotel. Breakfast is exceptionaly good (many variaties). Rooms are really large and nothing is missing. Staff is very frendly and helpful.
Helen S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Maret 2014
Very relaxing

Warm & friendly staff, very attentive; Modern decor and clean room; Great value for money, great standard for what we paid
9,7
Had a great stay and would recommend this hotel to friends. It was certainly great value for money, and the standard of the hotel was very good. The rooms and public areas were nicely designed with a modern look & feel.
Bo P. Berpasangan China, 22 Maret 2014
Really nice resort

Nice staff breakfast swimming pool
9,3
It was very nice experience. Late check out to 10:00pm for 4 person only cost 2000B. Friendly and efficient staff. I love the swimming pool so much and i prefer to spend the whole day long swimming and enjoying the sunshine and cocktail. There are many supermarkets and restaurant nearby. People can go to the kata beach by shuttle bus. This is the second time in Avista. I will definitely chose here again.
Tianliu S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 01 Februari 2014
really nice hotel, fantastic family stay

1.service, 2.hotel condition, 3.room space&breakfast
9,7
the condition of the hotel is very good, it is not so big but very exquisite. it is really match the 5 star level. the swimming pool is very beautiful. the room is quite big. particularly the hotel service is excellent.@very efficicent check in, very friendly staffs, very considerate room service etc. exceeding our expetation, our room type was complimentarily upgraded to family stay style with 2 king size beds, it is really fantastic. anyway it is nice hotel deserving choosing. nothing I can pick out to be criticised.
Larry L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 26 Januari 2014
Good location

Closed to KATA beach, nice swimming pool and table tennies.
6,7
Kevin K. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 26 Januari 2014
Good place

Breakfast, great staff, wifi
7,3
Monika N. Berpasangan Germany, 10 Januari 2014
It was a memorable stay with great staff!

Great staff always smiling and helpful, nice room high privacy and customer orientated services! Free room upgrade when we arrived and a quick check in and check out!!!
8,3
We come to Phuket every year and stayed first time in Kata! We stay usually in Karon as we have Thai friends but we liked it so much in the AviSta so we prelong our stay and drove or walked to Karon ! :-))) We liked the rooms a lot high floor and nice balcony! The front desk staff is wonderful we got a very nice and personal goodbye letter in handwriting which touched us a lot!!! Thanks a lot for your translating of my letter your warm smiles and other customer orientated help!!! Regards to Abigail, Angelique and Miguel and the rest
Jing M. Berpasangan China, 20 Desember 2013
it's perfect in Avista

service good, and staff nice, environment beautiful
10
it's very perfect in Avista, near the sea beach, and have beautiful, peaceful environment, staff is very nice, and their service is very good, totally, worthy

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruang RapatAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BuffetAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hot tubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pusat BisnisAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerasAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SekelilingAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - FasilitasAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang

ulasan pelanggan - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08