atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fasilitas Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pemandangan Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sekeliling Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruang Rapat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Lounge Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 143
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 1534 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (1534)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nasrun H. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 Mei 2014
Cukup murah (850rb) untuk ukuran 5 stars

Staff yang ramah, fasilitas banyak dan harga agak terjangkau
9
Menuju hotel ini harus melalui tanjakan yang cukup terjal (mobil harus gigi 1), ada rental motor deket hotel ini (250 Baht), deket juga dengan resto lokal, deket juga dengan pantai, dan hotel ini selain menyediakan airport transfer juga menyediakan shuttle menuju Patong (gratis).
Novi R. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Juni 2012
Almost Perfect!!!

Kamar yang sangaat luas
9
Saya menginap di Avista hotel selama tiga hari dua malam untuk honeymoon. menurut saya itu adalah pengalaman yang sangat menyenangkan. Kamar yang sangat amat luas dan bersih dengan pemandangan kolam. Tempat tidur yang sangat nyaman hingga membuat saya dan suami malas untuk beranjak. Kekurangan hotel ini adalah lokasi yang sangat tinggi, sehingga memerlukan effort yang cukup besar untuk mendaki ke hotel. untuk meminjam motor disini juga cukup mahal, yaitu 300 Baht. Sangat disayangkan pula tidak ada fasilitas compliment travel untuk mengantar hingga ke airport, sehingga saya harus membayar Baht untuk bisa sampai di airport dengan menggunakan taxi service. Tetapi secara keseluruhan sangat menyenangkan di Avista Hotel. Thanks Avista.
Tip Restauran: Untuk restoran disekitar hotel, Anda diharuskan untuk menuruni "tebing" yg lumayan terjal dan jauh. Bagi pencari night life, disekitar hotel juga cukup banyak cafe dan club untuk bersenang-senang. Restoran Thailand dan India juga berjamur disekitar hotel, which is good! karena Anda tidak perlu bersusah payah untuk mencari santap siang atau malam disekitaran hotel.
Viv L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 27 Juli 2014
Wonderful place to relax

Big rooms, good service and good location
10
. Wisatawan Tunggal 23 Juli 2014
Sewage smell in bathroom

Staff was very accommodating, good location, clean.
7,3
There is an overall sewer smell all around the hotel; that can't be helped. It is just a product of visiting Kata Beach. But, it was also very strong coming from a drain in our bathroom. They took care of it, but it just kept coming back. It was really a little bit unbearable. The room had zero Thai atmosphere, and the seat cushions by the pool were very dirty. So dirty that we didn't sit by the pool once. I should note that I am a backpacker and not all that picky. I am super surprised all the reviews seem glowing. I can't imagine how. I would have preferred my tent!
Mark H. Pasangan Australia, 23 Juli 2014
Clenliness of roo

Staff friendlyness and attentiveness to any detail
9
We had a great relaxing time at Avista The food was good and late in our stay we were made aware of special requests for breakfast ( Thai noodle soup - it was delicious ) We would have liked more tradition Thai food available for a better Thai experience Overall I would recommend Avista and would stay there again
Alvin O. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 22 Juli 2014
Great stay if you prefer less crowded place

Near to Kata Beach which is less crowded than Patong Beach, Good Service
8,7
Rani J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Juli 2014
Great Holiday

the staff were very helpful and always there to assist
10
The stay at Avista was great, the only downside is the steep hill which we dreaded every day but overall fantastic
Ben A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Juli 2014
Nice hotel, close to the beach

Rooms, staff, location
7,7
We were upgraded from a deluxe room to a club room. The club room was on the top floor with a view of the ocean. The room itself was large and well appointed. The swimming pool area is nice and split over several levels, it looks like it could get crowded if the hotel was full though as there are a lot of rooms. The hotel is close to the beach, up a steep hill. It is a short walk to several restaurants and bars in Kata town. We didn't eat in the hotel except for the inclusive breakfast which was good enough, but not amazing.
Noppawan P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 13 Juli 2014
Great service , nice room, amazing welcome

Service, swimming pool, room
9,3
We absolutely love this hotel when we reach there they took care us as the exclusive guest and when we reached to the room we saw a decoration on the bed as the welcome word for our honeymoon event and at night they serve us with a couple of cup cake which made us so happy. Special thanks for staff name Lily and Pui for always take care and asking for anything. We love here
Bronte D. Pasangan Australia, 05 Juli 2014
Enjoyed our stay but could improve

Our room, swimming pools, reception staff
6
Mixed. Breakfast just adequate, dining staff at times inattentive. There are no toilets near the swimming pool. Definite trip hazard from bedroom into bathroom, put bath mat on bathroom entrance to avoid incident. No ice tray in fridge, took some persuasion to get one. Stains on sofa, cover changed after complaint. The covers on the pools' deck chairs need changing. The Thai culture of saying "yes" to all questions, caused a few misunderstandings which were eventually solved. The hill up to the resort could be a challenge for those not used to steep climbs. We were welcomed with a cool drink and orchid lei and in our room with a lovely elephant toweling and petals on the bed. The reception staff and tour staff were outstanding, able to fulfill all our requests, re tours and transport. Everyday a friendly, usually female, staff member would ask, if everything was to our satisfaction. The cleaning staff, had our room looking fresh and bright. Replacing used items promptly, especially beach towels. The two pools are lovely, surrounded by lovely tropical trees, and some frangipani trees were still in bloom, dropping their flowers in the pool. Our dining experience at the Avista for lunch and dinner the first days, were average, so we ate out, as there are superb restaurants nearby. After we settled into the Avista Resort, we enjoyed our stay, and have great memories of Kata Beach.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - FasilitasAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SekelilingAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruang RapatAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C02