atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Fasilitas Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sekeliling Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruang Rapat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Lounge Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 143
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 1647 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (1647)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nasrun H. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 Mei 2014
Cukup murah (850rb) untuk ukuran 5 stars

Staff yang ramah, fasilitas banyak dan harga agak terjangkau
9
Menuju hotel ini harus melalui tanjakan yang cukup terjal (mobil harus gigi 1), ada rental motor deket hotel ini (250 Baht), deket juga dengan resto lokal, deket juga dengan pantai, dan hotel ini selain menyediakan airport transfer juga menyediakan shuttle menuju Patong (gratis).
Novi R. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Juni 2012
Almost Perfect!!!

Kamar yang sangaat luas
9
Saya menginap di Avista hotel selama tiga hari dua malam untuk honeymoon. menurut saya itu adalah pengalaman yang sangat menyenangkan. Kamar yang sangat amat luas dan bersih dengan pemandangan kolam. Tempat tidur yang sangat nyaman hingga membuat saya dan suami malas untuk beranjak. Kekurangan hotel ini adalah lokasi yang sangat tinggi, sehingga memerlukan effort yang cukup besar untuk mendaki ke hotel. untuk meminjam motor disini juga cukup mahal, yaitu 300 Baht. Sangat disayangkan pula tidak ada fasilitas compliment travel untuk mengantar hingga ke airport, sehingga saya harus membayar Baht untuk bisa sampai di airport dengan menggunakan taxi service. Tetapi secara keseluruhan sangat menyenangkan di Avista Hotel. Thanks Avista.
Tip Restauran: Untuk restoran disekitar hotel, Anda diharuskan untuk menuruni "tebing" yg lumayan terjal dan jauh. Bagi pencari night life, disekitar hotel juga cukup banyak cafe dan club untuk bersenang-senang. Restoran Thailand dan India juga berjamur disekitar hotel, which is good! karena Anda tidak perlu bersusah payah untuk mencari santap siang atau malam disekitaran hotel.
David T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 Oktober 2014
Wonderful stay

Comfort , nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
The stay was excellent with comfortable and clean room with very friendly staff . Will definitely come back to this hotel for our next vacation .
Liming Z. Pasangan China, 11 Oktober 2014
GOOD BREAKFAST WITH GOOD POSITION

BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET
8
BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET THE ROOM IS CLEAN BUT COULD BE BETTER. WATER PRESSURE IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH MAKES BATH SHOWER WATER SOMETIMES COLD SOMETIMES HOT. OUR ROOM SOMETIMES KIND OF NOISY. WE WILL RATE 4 OUT OF 5.
Hany H. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Oktober 2014
comfortable and relaxing

the pool, the room and the cleanliness
9
Very comfortable and relaxing stay in avista, kata beach because the room is very clean and the pool is really amazing. Someday i will back again to avista
Hayley M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 Oktober 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pools, tranquility
9,7
I was on holiday with my family and decided to have a little holiday during my holiday so i chose Avista. From the moment i walked in it was perfect! Welcome drink and a nice cold towel was much appreciated. The room I stayed in was amazing, situated at the end of one of the hallways which was great for me as I wanted some peace and quiet. The room was a good size with a huge king bed, I could also see a bit of the ocean from the balcony. The service at breakfast was good, everyone was happy and attentive. The pools were great. The gym was a little too small and very limited equipment so it was difficult to get a good work out in although the only work out you'll need is to walk up the hill to get there! All in all it loved it there, i would recommend it to anyone!
Sugianto S. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Oktober 2014
Best hotel so far in my stay in phuket

location, staff, hotel room
9,3
BEST Hotel! it was our honeymoon trip, and we had a great stay, all thanks to the staffs there. they are all very friendly. it has the best breakfast so far in our trip in phuket, the room is big and comfortable. the hotel facility is good as well. and very near the beach. we will go back to this hotel again.
Helen R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 September 2014
Remarkable experience

The hotel personnels are very accomodating, the rooms are nice and very relaxing. The food a
10
Edmund C. Pasangan Singapore, 25 September 2014
Great customer service, great hotel

Customer service, room condition, view
9,7
Very personal touch to the check-in process, given welcome drinks and flower band, welcome letter, and was escorted to our room, though hotel's layout was kinda confusing, so maybe it was necessary. Got a free upgrade to the Grand Deluxe, very spacious and luxurious room with an amazing view of kata beach and the sea from the balcony. Had to check out in the morning before our 1-day Raya and Coral island tour as we would only be back after the check out time, however we were given a room just for showering after we came back to wash up before our flight, which was very nice of them!
Ajeesh T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 19 September 2014
nice resort for family

Staff behaviour, Security, Food
9,3
Very nice Resort, but this's located on the hill top.It's difficult to walk back to resort from beach with kids. Other than this all very good. The welcome treat was good. Didnt wait too long to check in.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - FasilitasAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SekelilingAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruang RapatAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A02