atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Jerman (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lapangan Golf Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran
Area: Schöneberg Jumlah kamar: 86
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 101 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (101)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hugh D. Pasangan United States of America, 01 September 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 21 Juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Bich D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 Juni 2014
average

location, gay theme,
5,3
average
Soojeong C. Pasangan South Korea, 06 Juni 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Februari 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Februari 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Oktober 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 Agustus 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 Juli 2013
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....
Glenn M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 Juli 2013
Close to the action

Like-minded people; close to metro; close to gay scene
7,3
Slow internet; Staff ok; Hotel facilities great to meet up with others

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lapangan GolfAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02