atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Toko-toko
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pantai Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 501 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (501)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lisa J. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 15 Juli 2014
Very relax hotel ever...

Staff food location
9,3
I have a amazing World Cup final night I'm this hotel.. And the staff was so good... The suttle bus fetch us to where we wan to go... Amazing hotel..with wounderful staff...will stay again
Praniti P. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Juli 2014
Couple, Relax, Romantic

Great Location, Great Service, Best Experience
9
Samantha W. Pasangan Australia, 24 Juni 2014
great

bed pool room
10
Sarah M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
Good and Relaxing!

They have a very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Their pool is perfect with the overlooking ocean view. They have a wide variety of food. Dried leaves are scattered A bit far from the beach
8
It was good, i enjoyed their nice pool and the view
Siti H. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 15 Juni 2014
Very quiet and tranquil. Enjoyed the stay much!

Service. Clean. Serene.
8,3
The service was fantastic and the view was magnificent on hilltop. Serene and romantic.
Nik R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Juni 2014
Quiet and isolated

cleanliness, friendly staff
7,3
We stayed in executive room for 3 nights. We did not book room with meal as we are muslim and later later found that it was very difficult to get snacks or muslim meal as the hotel is too isolated, you would need a transport just to go to the nearest shop. Actually when we were checking-in we knew we chose the wrong hotel and the wrong area. The hotel has no private beach, the swimming pool is too small.
Choo Y. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mei 2014
Simply beautiful..

Peaceful, relax and beautiful location
9
This is a lovely beautiful resort hotel hidden away unlike Patong area. The hotel feels a little remote and requires a taxi for accessibility but this is the advantage of this hotel it occupies a beautiful location on the hillside in Kumala overlooking the sea. It is peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are lovely, clean spacious and modern with a private balcony / terrace overlooking the sea. The restaurant & bar overlook the pool & serve a mixture of dishes, breakfast has a wide choice with specialty eggs of your choice cooked to order in front of you. The hotel spa is a bonus and the massages are recommended. The staff are so very friendly and could not be more helpful.
Sharmaine K. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mei 2014
Paradise.

Friendly staff, amazing view and great room!
9,7
Nothing short of awesome
Hiu T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 April 2014
A Romantic Getaway

Amazing View, Clean room, Big private pool
8,7
We stayed at the grand pool villa and it was a very good experience. Beach View from our bedroom and private pool, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions. breakfast quality was good enough, although didn't have many choices.
Clare B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 April 2014
Fantastic Hotel in beautiful setting

The staff could don't do enough for you, the level of service provided by the entire team at Kamala was first class. The hotel is set in a beautiful location with stunning sea views, free shuttle
9,7
We enjoyed a fantastic two week break, possible one of the best holidays we've ever had and my first trip to Thailand. From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a long hot flight into phuket! They really could not do enough for you and managed to maintain a personal and friendly approach to each hotel guest. We stayed in a deluxe ocean view room, the room was spotless with a great bathroom and views overlooking the gardens and ocean offered peace and tranquility. I would maybe recommend going with a room with pool access but having said that the main pool at the hotel was never over crowded and some days I had the pool to myself which was pure bliss! The free daily shuttle into Kamala means the resort is easily accessible and even if you wanted to go outside the timings the hotel would happily organise an additional run for you at the cost of 300thb which we found reasonable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a lovely beach resort but away from the hustle and bustle to unwind on an evening.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B08