Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Toko-toko
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pantai Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Lokasi: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 475 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (475)
Adebola A. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 10 April 2014
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. Berpasangan Singapore, 08 April 2014
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. Berpasangan Canada, 02 Maret 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Berpasangan Portugal, 24 Februari 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Berpasangan Singapore, 21 Februari 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Berpasangan Canada, 19 Februari 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Evelyn P. Berpasangan Canada, 18 Februari 2014
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7,7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities
Deong W. Berpasangan Malaysia, 15 Februari 2014
Nice View Resort

Nice View, Large Room, Friendly staff
10
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
Veeratham S. Berpasangan Thailand, 15 Februari 2014
just only big room

big room ,nice view
6
David P. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2014
Excellent, really relaxing

Room was brilliant, restaurant was good & service was second to none.
10
Our stay was very relaxing, the room was spacious, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was huge with shower, washbasin and jaccuzi. Rooms where very large and clean with a view to die for, staff very helpful and friendly. Sebastian the manager was always on hand should anything go wrong which it didn't. All in all a very good stay. Highly recommened.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C01