atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 538 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (538)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lindy L. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Oktober 2014
Excellent ambience

The friendly staff, amenities and the cleanliness of the room
8,3
The location is not near the main hence transportation may be a hassle and costly to arrange to attractions. Other than that, everything is perfect for the resort.
Mark H. Pasangan Switzerland, 07 Oktober 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 05 Oktober 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 03 Oktober 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Pasangan Singapore, 29 September 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 September 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!
Gerrit F. Pasangan Netherlands, 22 September 2014
One of the best in Phuket

View, luxery of the room, excelent WIFI in room.
10
We had a great time in Ayara Kamala regardless of the bad weater. With our hire car the distands to Kamala was no troble, the staff wass helpfull with securing the parking and help with driving out. In all the 10 days we stayed went very fast! Good value for the money we payed.
Rachel K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 06 September 2014
Happy

Nice view/ Staff Performance/ Hotel condition
10
This is the best hotel, customer performance is super Great, room service is good and clean, have a nice room and ocean view, if got the chance I will stay again.
Bennett Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Agustus 2014
Beautiful

Staff are very hospitable people. Private pool and the sunset view is amazing.
6
Relaxing and worry free
Stuart H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Agustus 2014
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9,7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3A08