atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 573 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (573)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Raymond R. Pasangan Canada, 20 Februari 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Li-Ann L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 26 Januari 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6,3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Yanbei L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 22 Januari 2015
I just love Ayara

Sea view. Helpful staff. Hotel deco
9,7
Ayara is amzing. I lived in 4 different hotelsbduring my stay in Phuket and it is definitely the best one. I love the open sea view, the infinity pool, the peacefulness, and the extremely helpful staff there. I will spend all the time in Ayara next time in Phuket. Will recommend to everyone.
Jingying L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 31 Desember 2014
stunning view and warm service

1. ocean view 2. thoughtful and friendly service 3. nice room layout
8,3
It's a truly unforgettable holiday experience. My kids decided we will always come back to it. Location is secluded with peaceful view of ocean. With its friendly service and shuttle bus, all convenience is easily accessible. We will surely return.
Abdullah A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 09 Desember 2014
nice hotel

location, room comfort and hotel condition.
9,7
very good resort, the staff was very nice, location for the resort near city center.
Ying S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Desember 2014
good stay

nice view, comfortable, clean
8,7
the gym closed early...
Mia H. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 03 Desember 2014
You get a nice 5 stars exclusive seaside resort

Value for money. Exclusivity. Fantastic setting
8,7
Happy and overall satisfaction
Peng W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 03 Desember 2014
good!

sea view
7,7
Good!
Yew C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 30 November 2014
almost perfect

location, view and room
9,3
booked a grand thai spa room. decided to stay with my thai friend. every thing was perfect but that cold stare from the lady at the reception gave me bad impression. there is no harm for me coming to stay with a real thai friend in fact, he is a well-known local reporter writing reviews for hotels and restaurants across south thailand. so that cold stare from from the lady at the reception wasn't a good impression on my friend. decent breakfast.. great room.. i guess the hotel delivered whatever it promised. friendly staff all around the hotel greeting you all the time (except that cool lady at the reception).
Mas I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 November 2014
Ayara Kamala Resort is breathtaking.

The villas, the pool and the surrounding premises are superb. Breakfast with amazing view is something you can indulged at Ayara Kamala Resort. The shuttle to Kamala Town provided was hassle free.
9,3
Amazing, we booked two rooms, grand villa with private pool was perfect for couple and we had a great quality time staying in. The other room was the family room with pool access and our parents loved it so much and our 15month old boy spent so much time at the pool and kid's room. Shuttling between rooms was a phone call away and I must say the drivers are very prompt.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3B08