Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 585 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (585)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jarold L. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Quiet and peaceful

Quietness, Cleaniess and Staff
8
Well, depends on you go for what purpose. If you want to peace your mind, its a good place to go. But if you wan for shopping, drinking, its quite a distance to those shopping areas. and the transportation from ayara to patong/Phuket town is not that cheap. Staff was very polite and helpful, English speaking. So overall im still okay with the hotel, will rate at 7/10.
Ling H. Pasangan China, 10 April 2015
I love this hotel!

View people and environment
9,7
I enjoy everything. Very nice hotel. A little bit expensive.
Quitterie M. Pasangan France, 06 April 2015
Good secluded hotel but overrated

View , not packed, nice rooms
6,3
Jinjin W. Pasangan China, 04 April 2015
Not worth this price at all

Nothing
6,3
It's not like 5 stars hotel at all, the deluxe room is small, decoration is simple and old, the hotel is also small, one small restaurant and less choice of food, and it's expensive to call a hotel taxi. I will not choose this hotel again.
Terence A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
nice to stay enjoy

they have the transfer bus to other room, also the best is they have give me the free transportation to airport, envirement is good for stay
8,7
excellent and comfortable
Raymond R. Pasangan Canada, 20 Februari 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Li-Ann L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 26 Januari 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6,3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Yanbei L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 22 Januari 2015
I just love Ayara

Sea view. Helpful staff. Hotel deco
9,7
Ayara is amzing. I lived in 4 different hotelsbduring my stay in Phuket and it is definitely the best one. I love the open sea view, the infinity pool, the peacefulness, and the extremely helpful staff there. I will spend all the time in Ayara next time in Phuket. Will recommend to everyone.
Jingying L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 31 Desember 2014
stunning view and warm service

1. ocean view 2. thoughtful and friendly service 3. nice room layout
8,3
It's a truly unforgettable holiday experience. My kids decided we will always come back to it. Location is secluded with peaceful view of ocean. With its friendly service and shuttle bus, all convenience is easily accessible. We will surely return.
Abdullah A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 09 Desember 2014
nice hotel

location, room comfort and hotel condition.
9,7
very good resort, the staff was very nice, location for the resort near city center.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Interior HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PemandanganAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FasilitasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B03