atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interior Hotel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 251 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (251)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Aris H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 September 2013
Bersih, ramah, murah, friendly

Bersih, ramah, murah
9,7
apa yang saya butuh kan untuk wisata di Hanoi dilayani dengan ramah Dan harga yang sangat bagus
Grace A. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Desember 2014
Great and friendly service

1. Location 2. friendly n helpful staff 3. comfort n homely
8,3
the reception tour guide was extremely helpful when we arrived from Sapa at 5am. He provided towels for watch up n allowed us to rest in the restuarant as sky is still dark. He is very patient and professional when answering our questions. Great job
Chunyu W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 22 Desember 2014
staff always smiling even when they cheat you

location, price, clean
6
it was not a very good experience for us. The firs night we had a normal crowded room added a extra bed while we booked a family room. The most unsatisfied experience was: they helped us to book 3 train tickets from Hanoi to Hue for 53$, but the price on the ticked was 800,000+VND(arround 38$). they try to hide the price with small paper, and wanted to keep the ticket until last minuts. And when we ask the manager after we discovered, They just explained with a story of their train system which is unable to understand. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Iordache C. Pasangan Romania, 16 Desember 2014
Sales manager

Tony, Tony, Tony
8,7
Witthaya T. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 06 Desember 2014
Good location and clean room

clean room,good place, nice staff
8
I stay for 2 night. It's good experience for me. Good at staff, meal amd clean room. Easy to walk to dining and shopping area. I reccomend you because it's worth money and good staff.
Carolyn M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Oktober 2014
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8,7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Fuli L. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 15 Oktober 2014
B&B Hanoi Hostel
8,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Ya L. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 01 Mei 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Ki C. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 08 Maret 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 02 Januari 2014
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8,3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interior HotelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar MandiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Executive LoungeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - TamanB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03