atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interior Hotel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 243 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (243)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Aris H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 September 2013
Bersih, ramah, murah, friendly

Bersih, ramah, murah
9,7
apa yang saya butuh kan untuk wisata di Hanoi dilayani dengan ramah Dan harga yang sangat bagus
Carolyn M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Oktober 2014
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8,7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Ya L. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 01 Mei 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Ki C. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 08 Maret 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 02 Januari 2014
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8,3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!
Rick S. Pasangan Australia, 30 Desember 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7,7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.
Yuk L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 18 Desember 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8,7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Paul W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 November 2013
value for money

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Great location & staff very helpful.During the typhoon our Halong Bay Tour was cancelled therefore we needed to find accommodation for an extra night.The staff were very flexible as they were fully booked but allowed us to stay in our room for the extra night.Made our stay more enjoyable.
Paul W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 November 2013
value for money

great location, clean & comfortable
6,7
Great. Friendly professional service. Located in old quarter which made access to markets & Lake area convenient,within walking distance
Melissa M. Pasangan Canada, 08 November 2013
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interior HotelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar MandiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Executive LoungeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - TamanB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03