atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Resepsionis B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 241 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (241)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Aris H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 September 2013
Bersih, ramah, murah, friendly

Bersih, ramah, murah
9,7
apa yang saya butuh kan untuk wisata di Hanoi dilayani dengan ramah Dan harga yang sangat bagus
Ya L. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 01 Mei 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Ki C. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 08 Maret 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 02 Januari 2014
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8,3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!
Rick S. Pasangan Australia, 30 Desember 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7,7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.
Yuk L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 18 Desember 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8,7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Paul W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 November 2013
value for money

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Great location & staff very helpful.During the typhoon our Halong Bay Tour was cancelled therefore we needed to find accommodation for an extra night.The staff were very flexible as they were fully booked but allowed us to stay in our room for the extra night.Made our stay more enjoyable.
Paul W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 November 2013
value for money

great location, clean & comfortable
6,7
Great. Friendly professional service. Located in old quarter which made access to markets & Lake area convenient,within walking distance
Melissa M. Pasangan Canada, 08 November 2013
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)
Kelty R. Pasangan Canada, 07 November 2013
Very comfortable, great staff.

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Very comfortable room. Good location.
8,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - ResepsionisB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar MandiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar TidurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01