Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge

7 Tory Street, Lower Hutt, Wellington, Selandia Baru 5012

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 12 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (12)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Doug R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 April 2016
Easy access, rocking chairs too!
6,7
Right across from the beach, plenty of parking, a stroll from the shops, can't ask for more!
Simon J. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 18 Desember 2015
noisy hotel

views to the city
6
This hotel cops the southerly wind so i was up all night with howling winds whistling though my windows. Combined with the traffic noise , I couldn't sleep at all. Everything else is comfortable, not remarkable
Diane S. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Agustus 2015
Weekend away

Clean modern friendly
8,7
Great stay
Liz P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 16 April 2015
A

A
9,7
Neil N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 01 Mei 2014
Comfortable.

Staff Location Cleanliness
7,7
Excellent. Loved my stay. Staff friendly and great location.
Patrick B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 April 2014
A Good Motor Lodge

Location, Cleanliness, Pleasant Management
7,3
Always a good stay by New Zealand standards. The management at this lodging house are well above the average hosts one encounters for sure.
Scott H. Pasangan Australia, 18 Februari 2014
rooms view was terrific, beautiful seafrontage

2nd floor seafront rooms had balcony, large spa bath and complimentary Wi-fi
9
We were delighted with the room and facilities. close to beach, so we enjoyed that but being on a busy road meant we needed to close the windows (double-glazing) good internet, Freeview flat screen TV, kitchen and spa bath. Asked for more comfortable pillows, which were provided and staff were a accomodating in everyway.
Brent H. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 09 Januari 2014
nice quiet location

helpful staff, great view of the harbour, easy access to city
5,3
Cheryle A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 13 Desember 2012
Nice hotel with excelloent customer service.

It was a great location,. The beds are comfortable and room has everything you need.
8
We enjoyed our stay here and liked the fact that it had a kitchen and laundry facility. They also have a nice table and chairs where on the garden court yard where you can have coffee.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: There are lots of take out restaraunts nearby.
Peck-Yong C. Pasangan Singapore, 26 November 2012
Good views from room.

Nice lake view, restaurants nearby.
7,7
Good furnishing touch with 2 'lazy boy' chairs. Good view of the sea. Generous free wifi Mb.
1 dari 1 ulasan
B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge WellingtonB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Ruang RapatB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - SekelilingB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - SekelilingB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Ruangan FitnessB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - PemandanganB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar MandiB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar MandiB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - PemandanganB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03