atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renang B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renang B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pemandangan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Tidur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renang B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Tidur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobi B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Tidur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Tidur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Tidur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Tidur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Tidur
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobi B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Tidur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interior Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Ruangan Fitness B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Ruang Rapat B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobi B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Tidur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar Suite
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 123
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 280 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (280)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dedi S. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Maret 2013
Hotel nyaman untuk wisata pantai

Kamar yang luas, pelayanan cepat dan ramah
5,7
Jennifer C. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Amazing luxury

Service, location, exclusivity
10
Catherine J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2015
Great upgrades

Upgrade to pool room then jacuzzi room. Pool. Balconies.
6,3
Mei L. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Januari 2015
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Januari 2015
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. Pasangan Jordan, 28 Desember 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Karis T. Pasangan Mauritius, 26 Desember 2014
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel

Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
5,3
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Raga V. Pasangan Singapore, 24 November 2014
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff

The in-room Jacuzzi
7,7
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.
Dinithi A. Pasangan Australia, 11 November 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Chan H. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 November 2014
Good view sea , clean hotel but wifi not so good.

Location was nice,beach just beside the hotel and good view sea
6,7
Hotel was great but the wifi need to improve so can more stable when use. Location was good can walk along the beach to find food.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PemandanganB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interior HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Ruangan FitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Ruang RapatB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renang

ulasan pelanggan - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06