Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 317 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (317)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Dedi S. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Maret 2013
Hotel nyaman untuk wisata pantai

Kamar yang luas, pelayanan cepat dan ramah
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mika L. Pasangan Sweden, 02 Januari 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oskar U. Pasangan Sweden, 30 Desember 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching H. Pasangan Singapore, 30 November 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel

Pool, cleanliness, decor
8,3
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sebastian S. Pasangan Singapore, 03 November 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough

Sea-facing spacious suite room
6,3
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong J. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Oktober 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vincent B. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 08 Oktober 2015
B-Lay Tong

It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
7
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Agustus 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdulaziz A. Pasangan Kuwait, 06 Agustus 2015
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eng H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 06 Agustus 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PemandanganB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Denah


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06