arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 6226 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 6226 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,5

Kristy N.
Australia
29 November 2015
Amazing
Kindness of staff, Pool Bar, Buffet Breakfast
I have absolutely not a single complaint about the staff or the hotel. The 10 days I spent at this hotel they did everything to make me feel at home. I will be back again

mahmoud N.
Saint Barthélemy
29 November 2015
No much comment
No much , sorry !!!
Was just ok

Ali M.
Bahrain
29 November 2015
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
reception
vary good and specel the resptein and the beest the clark

Chong B.
Singapura
28 November 2015
Holiday trip
Location, staff friendliness and breakfast
It was a present stay except that the room and bath room is too dim hardly. Hardly can read any book. We love the location which is very convenient.

MAYLIN B.
Amerika Serikat
27 November 2015
NICE HOTEL
LOCATION, NICE STAFF, CONVENIENCE
GREAT! HAD A GOOD TIME.

Himansu N.
Singapura
26 November 2015
Improve reception staff way of talking
Good location , good breakfast , outside facilities are too good except staff behaviour and toilet condition
Not good for family who travelling with young kid , at least the management keep attention towards mosquito control

Audrey S.
Australia
24 November 2015
Close to everything
Location, pool and price
it was good, although the bed was very hard!

Christopher B.
Inggris
24 November 2015
Pleasant stay
Good pool, nice staff, reasonable entertainment
Ok stay, but bedroom floor was a bit dirty and the room smelled a bit damp. Strange tiny bugs living in the vicinity of the hand basin. Wifi good coverage but very slow.

DANA S.
Singapura
24 November 2015
Great Hotel
Food, Sea side and Tour. The hotel waas great with nice location with a nice swimming pool. we enjoyed the pool and food at the hotel.

Chui T.
Malaysia
24 November 2015
Staffs english need more improvement and manner.
Location, cleanliness and hotel environment.
Under my hotel booking not including breakfast, so i rate it 2.