atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sekeliling Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Area: Lone Island Jumlah kamar: 12

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 132 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (132)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Virginia I. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Februari 2015
4 day stay at Baan Mai

tranquility
6,3
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
Daniel S. Pasangan Switzerland, 18 Februari 2015
little paradise - food far too expansive

location, tranquility & nature
7,7
we liked it very much!!! clean facilities, friendly staff, good food. But food is very much overpriced (double or tripple to what it should cost!!!). So many customers buy their food on the main land and even bring it to the island... ;-(
Alex H. Pasangan Italy, 08 Februari 2015
Excellent get away from phuket

Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
9
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip
Luiz G. Pasangan Italy, 05 Februari 2015
Flashsale

Food, peaceful, clean
9
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.
Liisa B. Pasangan Finland, 30 Januari 2015
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!

Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
9,7
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!
Valentina B. Pasangan Italy, 11 Januari 2015
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket

Location, beach, bungalow
10
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Matthias S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 31 Desember 2014
Beautiful place and people

Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
10
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
Ali D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Desember 2014
A very beautiful place to start your holiday

The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
9
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.
Johan S. Pasangan Sweden, 25 November 2014
Best get-away island

Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
8,3
Joy N. Pasangan South Africa, 24 September 2014
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PemandanganBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alat Transportasi yang DekatBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alat Transportasi yang DekatBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alat Transportasi yang DekatBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alat Transportasi yang DekatBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/TerasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LobiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3C06