Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Pulau Lone, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 146 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (146)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Luca P. Pasangan Italy, 28 Desember 2015
easy to go in island

good food, beautiful cottage and amazing people
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire G. Pasangan United States of America, 26 November 2015
Way Overpriced

clean
5,7
The place was fine- that's it. I paid WAY too much for what I got. The cottages were okay and when the tide was in-quite a lovely view. You can not swim in the water. There are too many rocks and no real sand on the beach. The staff was fine and the restaurant food was tasty but didn't have more than half of the food from their menu. Every day I was told- "oh,sorry, that is finished." I can not recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vidin A. Pasangan Bulgaria, 12 Oktober 2015
Quiet place for relax and rest

Pure nature, quiet, great attentive staff
8,3
Food was a bit expensive compared to the regular restaurants in Thailand, but worth it. Very tasty and big variety in the menu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sulki P. Pasangan South Korea, 28 Mei 2015
it was like adventure

quiet. peaceful. beautiful
8,7
I just stay 1 night with my gf. It was very peaceful night even if there was heavy rain. But there is a lot of mosquito haha. But dont worry they have the net.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna W. Pasangan Sweden, 26 Februari 2015
Relaxed stay in secluded island

Nice staff. Relaxed, cozy setting. Easy accessible with their longtail boat.
9
The staff at the hotel are always nice and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good with several alternatives including both thai style and western style. The room was clean and outdoor bathroom big and pretty. Of course you need to expect some insects and lizards and some other creatures sharing this lovely setting since you are very much in the nature. Great with hammocks by the shoreline and other places to relax close to the sea, which is good since the beach has some pebbles and hermit crabs. Also great that you can borrow a canoe. If you paddle a bit around the island going south you will also find a completely secluded beach where you can swim and relax. But you need to go when it's high tide. Only downsides are that when it's low tide you cannot swim close to the hotel because the water is very far away and there are a lot of rocks. You can go a bit north though to find a place to swim. Also the food could be a bit better for the price. I would absolutely recommend the place if you want some peace and quiet on a lonely island.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Virginia I. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Februari 2015
4 day stay at Baan Mai

tranquility
6,3
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel S. Pasangan Switzerland, 18 Februari 2015
little paradise - food far too expansive

location, tranquility & nature
7,7
we liked it very much!!! clean facilities, friendly staff, good food. But food is very much overpriced (double or tripple to what it should cost!!!). So many customers buy their food on the main land and even bring it to the island... ;-(
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex H. Pasangan Italy, 08 Februari 2015
Excellent get away from phuket

Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
9
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luiz G. Pasangan Italy, 05 Februari 2015
Flashsale

Food, peaceful, clean
9
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liisa B. Pasangan Finland, 30 Januari 2015
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!

Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
9,7
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PemandanganBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alat Transportasi yang DekatBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alat Transportasi yang DekatBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alat Transportasi yang DekatBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alat Transportasi yang DekatBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/TerasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LobiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PantaiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestoranBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07