atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar Mandi Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkon/Teras Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior Hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior Hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior Hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior Hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior Hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Tempat Masuk Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Pemandangan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Tempat Masuk
Area: Naiharn Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 50 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,0
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,4
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (50)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Desiree N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 31 Juli 2014
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8,3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Ng C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 06 April 2014
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9,3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. Pasangan Thailand, 01 April 2014
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7,7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Maret 2014
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. Pasangan Australia, 13 Februari 2014
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7,7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Yew H. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 09 Februari 2014
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Roger M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 20 Januari 2014
Very nice room, friendly staff

good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.
Jason L. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 03 Januari 2014
Truly friendly family-run guest house

Very friendly staff, adorable dogs, close to beautiful Nai Harness beach
9
The owners and staff are so welcoming! If you love dogs, you'd love playing with their golden retriever and shitzu. If you don't like dogs, they're respectful of keeping them away from you. The area is great if you want to be in a laid-back beach area, but can be a pain if you want to be close to the action of Patpong, Karon or Surin beaches (Phuket is MUCH larger than I realised!) a smooth run to these places takes at least 30 mins
Eric M. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 25 Desember 2013
Friendly owners, lovely hotel

The owners go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Lovely dogs and hotel facilities.
8,3
Having stayed at many different hotels and guesthouses in Thailand and Rawai in the last few years, I think the room standard (I had a small room on the road side) is a bit over-rated in the reviews. It's rather an 8 than a 9.4 in my book and you can get more value for the money at other places, IF you don't require good and friendly service. Unfortunately internet was often not working during my stay, which was not their fault but might matter for anybody who requires it for business reasons. The owners did urge the internet provider to fix this and even provided me their private USB surf stick during that time! That being said, the level of service you get from the staff (almost no English) and the owners (good English) and knowing there's somebody who takes care of your problems is priceless! The whole hotel has a familiar atmosphere. Thus I highly recommend this to couples and families on holidays or anybody that is new in the area and might require some guidance.
John L. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 23 Juli 2013
Friendly staff, clean, good price, good motorbike.

All the above and 2 nice clean dogs and 1cat
8,3
Every was very good, I will go back next time I'm in Phuket

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar TidurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar TidurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar TidurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar TidurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar TidurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar TidurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar TidurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar TidurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kamar MandiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkon/TerasBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior HotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior HotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior HotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior HotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior HotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Tempat MasukBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - PemandanganBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C07