atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Resepsionis Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Resepsionis Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Sekeliling Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur
Area: Laoag Jumlah kamar: 8

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 67 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (67)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rustan R. Pasangan Philippines, 09 November 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 November 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 September 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Agustus 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Juli 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Juli 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsionisBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsionisBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - SekelilingBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C04