atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Resepsionis Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Resepsionis Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Sekeliling
Lokasi: Laoag Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 51 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (51)
Davis T. Berkelompok Philippines, 12 April 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Clair A. Berpasangan Philippines, 19 Maret 2014
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. Berkelompok Germany, 21 Februari 2014
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9,3
Gracelyn J. Berkelompok United States of America, 07 Januari 2014
Great

Spacious and quaint
9,7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. Berpasangan Philippines, 03 Januari 2014
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9,3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Desember 2013
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. Berpasangan Germany, 19 Desember 2013
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. Berpasangan Brunei Darussalam, 09 Desember 2013
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4,3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Desember 2013
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.
Ildefonso J. Berkelompok Philippines, 19 Oktober 2013
Great location in the city center

The friendly staff, the large and comfortable room, good value for money
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsionisBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsionisBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A08