atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Resepsionis Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Resepsionis Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Sekeliling Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur
Area: City Proper Jumlah kamar: 8

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 76 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (76)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Erwin O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. Pasangan Australia, 31 Januari 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Januari 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Januari 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Desember 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Desember 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 08 Desember 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 02 Desember 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Pasangan Philippines, 09 November 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 November 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsionisBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsionisBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - SekelilingBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar TidurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C05