Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Teras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Teras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Teras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pantai Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pantai Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pantai
Area: Amed Jumlah kamar: 12
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 117 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (117)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dara M. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 06 Juni 2013
kunjungan singkat yang sangat menyenagkan

sangat bersih, staff yang sangat ramah dan mebantu dan nilai uang yang bagus sekali dengan product
10
mudah sekali mendapatkan lokasi Bali Bhuana, dan parkir luas, kebun nya bagus, terutama kamarnya bersih sekali juga tamannya restaurant pantai dan restorantnya. Kami sangat suka tempat tidur nya dan bantalnya sangat nyaman, juga tersedia TV Kabel, walaupun di Amed kita tidak perlu TV. Lokasi ditepi pantai yang sangat amat untuk anak anak bersnorkling juga dekat nelayan bisa membeli ikan segar. staff di restaurant sangat membantu memeasakna apa yang kami perlukan, sayang hanya satu malam, kami akan kembali ke Bali Bhuana amed cottage
Doni S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Desember 2012
Kamar dan pemandangan yang indah

Staff yang bersahabat, kamar sangat bersih
7,7
kamar yang sangat bagus, salah satu dari 4 Cottage pantai pribadi terletak di taman yang indah. kamar mandi bisa menjadi lebih baik tetapi sebaliknya kami sangat senang dengan akomodasi. kami menemukan scuba diving yang sangat baik melalui operator di lipah bay serta pelayanan yang hebat snorkeling di depan cottage. ini adalah tujuan liburan yang paling tenang dan bersantai, sama sekali tidak dikomersialisasikan. kami menemukan pilihan yang baik untuk kafe / restoran dalam jarak yang dekat dengan berjalan kak
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: sangat baik untuk snorkling walau di depan hotel
Doni S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Desember 2012
Kamar dan pemandangan yang indah

Staff yang bersahabat, kamar sangat bersih
7,7
kamar yang sangat bagus, salah satu dari 4 Cottage pantai pribadi terletak di taman yang indah. kamar mandi bisa menjadi lebih baik tetapi sebaliknya kami sangat senang dengan akomodasi. kami menemukan scuba diving yang sangat baik melalui operator di lipah bay serta pelayanan yang hebat snorkeling di depan cottage. ini adalah tujuan liburan yang paling tenang dan bersantai, sama sekali tidak dikomersialisasikan. kami menemukan pilihan yang baik untuk kafe / restoran dalam jarak yang dekat dengan berjalan kak
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: baik untuk snorkling walau didepan hotel
Dellane C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 01 Juli 2014
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7,7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.
Daniel K. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 20 Mei 2014
Nice but very limited if you don't dive

Location was nice so was the local warungs around the area aswell as the snorkelling off the beach
5,7
We had mixed feelings about our 4 nights at bhuana. I'll start with the good. Location was good but very limited to getting around so I do suggest a scooter. Hotel grounds are always maintained and well kept. Room was large enough for us including our 3yo with house keeping doing an excellent job each day also. We booked a snorkelling tour from reception with another couple out to the Japanese ship wreck which was great and staff very experienced. Locals are very friendly and made some good friends locally. The not so great. Had previously booked villa #2 (from tripadvisor recommendations) months in advance because it allowed you to be close enough to the resto wifi, and when we enquired they said they didn't know anything about it, but plain to see on booking form. So don't expect what you asked for. Avoid villa #4 we on 2 occasions we asked if we could get the aircon looked at as it was loud and we sweated through out the 4 nights even though it said it was on 18 deg. I understand the amed area is very laid back but reception/restaurant staff seem to be on a permanent holiday. Breakfast was small, toast was hard as a rock like it had been stale for days but nothing special. Would I stay again? Probably not only because of the lack of interest some staff had that put us off.
Lyubomir K. Pasangan Bulgaria, 16 Mei 2014
Nice location, good for snorkeling

location, staff, beach
8,7
Julie C. Pasangan France, 03 Mei 2014
Very quiet and nice place to stay

The beach is just closed to the hotel, the staff is very nice and it's a very romantic place
8,7
Pentti J. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 09 April 2014
Doesn't give you the Bali "feeling"

The pool, room balcony
6,3
Rather old hotel with no character. Small own beach but dirty - doesn't invite for swimming. Small swimming pool was rather nice. Simple breakfast does not even contain juice. Friendly duty manager contacting customers during breakfast.
Malin H. Pasangan Sweden, 07 Maret 2014
Lovely place

Service, location, bungalow
9,7
Karen N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 11 Februari 2014
clean, friendly budget accomodation

lovely gardens and bedrooms.very quiet.
9,3
We only stayed one night but had a lovely rest day. The room was spotless and they pre-cooled it for us. It is a budget hotel but certainly worth the few dollars it cost. The pool is quite small and deep but who wants to do laps when you can float and look at the ocean.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PemandanganBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B04