atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Pulau Balicasag, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Ruang Rapat Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Balicasag Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 226 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (226)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Daniel W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Juli 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. Pasangan China, 22 April 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget
Sylvie T. Pasangan France, 11 Februari 2014
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 09 Februari 2014
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. Pasangan Japan, 02 Februari 2014
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Na A. Pasangan China, 30 Januari 2014
Good

Diving, snorkeling and sea
8
Good to stay for diving and snorkeling
Peter S. Wisatawan berkelompok Slovakia, 01 Januari 2014
Quiet surroundings, Nature, Ocean

20 metres from beach, Great Snorkeling, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay at quiet island without internet and TV. Beautiful sea, good snorkeling. We saw a lot of fish and turtles. Our best stay in the philippines.
Felicia L. Pasangan Denmark, 26 Desember 2013
the place just looked worn out

the place has so much potential - the island is beautiful and the diving is amazing (dived the island with a dive centre from panglao though)
4
we chose this hotel for christmas 2013, because we had a "dream" about being at a silent romantic island. compared to panglao, the place is very quiet, which was really nice. the rooms are not "bad" as such in the they are clean, and the beds are fairly comfortable, but they could really need an renovation. the decoration is very eighties, the beds are old, theres no hot water in the shower, the air-condition is very noisy etc. normally i'm not that sensitive, but for the price you pay for the rooms, and the fact that they call it a "resort" you expect something more! the snorkelling around the island is really nice, but the beach is not suitable for diving (many rocks, and not a sandy beach) the food of the hotel is so-so - the taste is ok, but it is very pricy and i was very unlucky with the cuts of meat i got (once i got "tenderloin" beef which was anything but tender (really chewy), a second time i ordered a dish with chicken and got 75% bones/skin). the staff in general were nice, but very slow and they don't try to make you stay something special. its like they don't have an incentiment to do anything special for their guests - prob. because it is government owned. we didn't dive with the hotel, but the dive equipment looked decent. all in all i will not recommend this place. we stayed at panglao for less then half the price in a completely newly renovated hotel, and dived with a dive centre which sailed to balicasag everyday for diving, and was 30% cheaper then the dive centre at the resort
Ying H. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 29 November 2013
The world's top dive spot.

Fun Diving、Nice View、Good service
9,3
It's the only one Hotel on Balicasag Island.Because it is after the typhoon, so few visitors. Hotel, everything was normal, without any damage. We had a wonderful holiday.
Na A. Pasangan China, 18 November 2013
Nice place for snorkeling and dive

Diving, snorkeling and nice ocean view
8
So good place, only thing is hope resort to upgrade the cold water shower.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interior HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Ruang RapatBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SekelilingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SekelilingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SekelilingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C05