Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Pulau Balicasag, Pulau Panglao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Ruang Rapat Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat Masuk Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat Masuk Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Balicasag Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 326 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (326)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Paul B. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 02 Februari 2016
Great stay

Snorkelling was amazinG. Swimming with turtle. Staff were great
9
Very chilled. Hotel was basic but fun. Snorkelling was amazing. Giant clams. Swimming with turtle. When you arrive pay a guide to show you the best stops. Food at the hotel was good for meat/ fish eaters. Not much fur veggies but the hotel staff are great,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ayiss M. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!

Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Delphine B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 29 Desember 2015
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive

Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
8
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sami D. Pasangan Belgium, 25 Desember 2015
Bad experience!!

Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
3,7
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kang D. Pasangan South Korea, 06 Desember 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.

They has a fantastic sea.
4,7
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guenter H. Pasangan Germany, 11 November 2015
great place

Diving, Island, Stuff
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sang W. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 05 Agustus 2015
good
9
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zeina O. Wisatawan berkelompok Morocco, 01 Agustus 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3,3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renee L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Juli 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7,3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz W. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 03 Juli 2015
Bad services

Balicasag Island Dive Resort
2
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau PanglaoBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Ruang RapatBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukBalicasag Island Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01