atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Kota Tua Tallinn, Tallinn, Estonia (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hot tub Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Tampilan Luar Hotel Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Kamar Tidur Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Kamar Tidur Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Kamar Suite Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Kamar Suite Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffet
Area: Kota Tua Tallinn Jumlah kamar: 32

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 30 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (30)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Zilvinas Z. Wisatawan bisnis Lithuania, 19 Februari 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Desember 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Wisatawan berkelompok Sweden, 05 September 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Pasangan Germany, 28 Desember 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 06 November 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 04 Maret 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 02 September 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Pasangan Finland, 07 Mei 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Daniel H. Pasangan Sweden, 03 April 2011
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money

Good location, good value, nice rooms
8,3
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.
Valeri M. Pasangan Estonia, 16 April 2011
Baltic Hotel Imperial,
9,3
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Tampilan Luar HotelBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hot tubBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Tampilan Luar HotelBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Kamar TidurBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Kamar TidurBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Kamar SuiteBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Kamar SuiteBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A05