Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 415 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (415)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Irene F. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Juli 2010
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel
7,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Direkze O. Pasangan France, 14 April 2016
yes
5,3
Everything's was good and nothing to say
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 04 April 2016
Great Quality for the Price
6,3
Stayed here for 3 nights in April for just SDG$33 a night inc taxes. For what you get - modern hotel, big and clean room, very comfy and huge bed - it's great value! Am not really a fan of Karon itself but this is very central to all the restaurants and bars. You also get a 20% discount when dining at the very good restaurant downstairs. Only downside is the pool area is small, literally only enough for 6 sun loungers but hey, for $33 a night I don't think can complain too much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam H. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 14 Maret 2016
4-star hotel "under cover"

Rooms, interior and location
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esther K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 05 Januari 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juwita J. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 29 Desember 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra N. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 18 November 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 17 November 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kamille K. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Oktober 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael O. Pasangan Australia, 21 September 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03