Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 180 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (180)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Stephen T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2016
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alberto G. Pasangan Italy, 09 Januari 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue F. Pasangan Canada, 26 Maret 2015
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8,3
In a word 'relaxing''.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oliver M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 19 Maret 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2015
An oasis

The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
8,3
Perfect :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saleh A. Wisatawan berkelompok Kuwait, 05 Februari 2015
so good and the workers are lovely people

beach , beach , beach
10
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giovanni C. Pasangan Italy, 02 Januari 2015
Nice location, far from most crowded beaches

Location, atmosphere, kindness
7
The chalets are nice and located in a quiet area near to bagtao beach. Some small and less crowded beaches are not far from this location. Good staff, average cleaness.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie R. Pasangan France, 16 November 2014
great stay! quiet and well situated.

great location, quiet and comfortable rooms
8,3
Great stay at bangtao beach chalet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rishi C. Pasangan United States of America, 09 November 2014
Cool little place on a quiet beach

Location, Spacious Room, Local Shops
7,7
It's cozy little place. It is a Muslim run hotel, so they don't sell booze. Bangtao is pretty quiet, so this fits the bill without being a mega-resort like most of the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Bangtao Beach Chalet PhuketBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar TidurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar MandiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kolam renangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - TamanBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kolam renangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kolam renangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - TamanBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - TamanBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PantaiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PantaiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PantaiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PemandanganBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SekelilingBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kolam renangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - DapurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kolam renangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PemandanganBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Tempat MasukBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Tempat MasukBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kolam renangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PemandanganBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kolam renangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PemandanganBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestoranBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Kamar SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07