arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 579 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 579 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 7,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5

azura S.
Malaysia
05 April 2013
comfortable and relaxing hotel
large bed, friendly staff, great breakfast

Keith A.
Inggris
04 April 2013
Felt completely chilled
room was excelletn, friendly staff. relaxed atmosphere

Rabaah M.
Malaysia
29 Maret 2013
amazing...
staff,location and environment was awesome...
fast,easy,simple and great experience with the staff there..thanks a lot to Brandon :)

ralph M.
Inggris
26 Maret 2013
Room a little musty. Taxi needed to town
Garden, pool and relaxing bar area
It was a lovely garden setting and the suite was a good size, right by the pool. The shower was basic and the room did have a slight smell. All in all, a good stay but the orangutang tour price was more than a taxi.

Siew L.
Malaysia
20 Maret 2013
Great Hotel
Big rooms, historic house, and outdoor swimming pool
This is a budget hotel, but a very good one. Large room, double bed, windows overlooking the courtyard. towels and 2 bottles of water per day are provided. breakfast is provided, but not really nice.

colin B.
Inggris
20 Maret 2013
there is a nice feel to this hotel truly asia
the atmosphere is very good as well as the restaurant and bar area
i enjoyed my stay at Basaga they advertise three stars which they are but they go beyond that with nice staff and good bar staff,the place has a proper asian feel to it with the gardens and wooden floors and beams,it just has a good safe atmosphere for a very good price.

Juhyeon L.
Korea Selatan
13 Maret 2013
Comfortable bed in a natural surrounding
Reasonable price, good location and beautiful surroundings.

Ilya G.
Amerika Serikat
10 Maret 2013
Lovely hotel
Best feature of the hotel
Very nice hotel with pool, restourant, tour desk. Room is big, second level has chair outside room. I left my staff in hotel with 3 days when spend time in Bako NP. Hotel has loundry service.

PHILIPPA B.
Inggris
10 Maret 2013
Super place just check location
Value for money bar and on site restaurant very useful
Great place, very busy Saturday nights as very popular with locals always a good sign. Room simple but very clean with everything you need. Good bed. Lovely staff offering a relaxed service but attentive. I stayed in upstairs room at front, be warned very noisy on Saturday nights which may be an issue for some but not a problem for me as part of city life. Bar great ate 3 nights just the local dishes but good value and tasty. Beer reasonable price.

RACHAEL V.
02 Maret 2013
Amazing getaway hotel in the city
Wonderful ambience. Nice selection of draft beers.
This is like a short getaway from all the hustle and bustle in the city. We had trouble finding the place with gps, but we managed to spot the small "Basaga Residence" sign by the side of the road where we stopped to get our bearings. It was beautiful! The gardens are well tended. The dining area clean and "zen". Friendly front counter staffs. Quiet surroundings and pair it with a draft beer from the bar, great way to chill.