Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 378 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (378)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Antonia C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mei 2016
You get what you pay for
5,3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 05 Mei 2016
Great location
3,7
Great location for travellers, very near the bus station, near the beach, restaurants, shopping area i.e DFGalleria, The Plaza, Undewater World etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholson V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 April 2016
Relaxing
4,7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond T. Pasangan United States of America, 17 April 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4,3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annabelle M. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2016
leaking aircon
5,3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeon H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 02 April 2016
Not so bad
4,7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mandy F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Maret 2016
Good
5,3
Pleasant stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruby A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Maret 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meichin T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 22 Maret 2016
good
5
good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andreas S. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 20 Maret 2016
Great hotel if you want to be close to the beach w
6,7
The staff at Bayview is always helpful. Be it early check-in, late check-out, or helping you to rent a car. At 10 dollars, their airport-pick up is much cheaper than a taxi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PemandanganBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DenahBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat BisnisBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar TidurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FasilitasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Toko-tokoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05