Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Mandi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Mandi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan Fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pemandangan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Resepsionis Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 148
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 219 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (219)
Sergio R. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 04 Februari 2014
Motel style comfort and pricing

Location parking staff
6
Ok but not for wives/girlfriends; I got what I paid for but would not pay mor for it.
Anne K. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 13 November 2013
Okayu

Trolley stop.
4
When we were checking out we told the emloyee that we have many luggages and no one offered help. We had a hard time bringing down our bags. There are only 3 choices for the breakfast included.
Chen H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 30 Oktober 2013
Very satisfied and will book again.

Large room, free wifi and parking.
7,7
Hotel is a good value. It shows some sign of age but the large room makes up for it. Free parking right next to the hotel and it's also within walking distance to shopping and beaches.
Jaika U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Oktober 2013
Great stay. Again. As always

Large room, queen beds, access to public transport
7,3
Overall Great as usual. Though we needed to use stairs all the way to 9th floor because the elevator had problem.
Romeo T. Berkelompok Philippines, 09 Oktober 2013
it was good

friendly and accomodating staff, easy access to transportation, near shopping stores
7,3
few choices of free breakfast... please add more choices.... make sure to fix all the toilet bowl becuase one of our companion suffer from flood in their bathroom, but thanks for fixing it immediately... overall, it was a good experience...
Aleksandra Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 24 September 2013
Good location, big room, greate veiw

Bayview Hotel Guam
9
George K. Berpasangan United States of America, 23 September 2013
Hotel was pleasant surprise. He

Helpful staff, friendly staff, basically well-run
9
The hotel was a pleasant surprise, particularly after reading reviews that were all over the map. Staff was helpful and friendly. My wife (a Korean-American) particularly was impressed with the Korean Associate on duty for networking her to key elements of the Guam Korean community which made our stay a great success personally. Room was generally comfortable. DId notice sheets were 'damp' my first night, but after unpacking clothes, notice they were 'damp' next morning. This is to be expected in a tropical setting where any dry material acts as a sponge and absorbs atmospheric moisture in and out doors. AC worked fine (in fact it worked too cold). Room cleaning service was outstanding. HOT water. Generally available. Hours between 5 and 6 am has heavy hot water usage because of Japanese contract workers staying at hotel who need to start work by 6 am. A computer for guests is available but uses Microsoft NT 2000 software, making it unusable to a Windows 7 user. However, Mr. Rafael, the hotel manager, arranged for me to use a computer occasionally in their business office and that worked very well for me. Restaurant is rated a B for food, and a B plus for service. I found the lighting a bit dim, but that seems to be true all over Guam. Overall summary: A pleasant surprise, well worth the money and a great experience. Would go there again.
James Y. Wisatawan bisnis Micronesia, 01 September 2013
In terms of money, it was worthwhile.

Nice bay view
7,3
We were assigned to a room with a malfunctioned door lock that anyone who wanted to enter the room could do so without any key; even if the secured lock inside the room was twisted to the secured mode. Luckily, I found out about the malfunction before we undressed and ready for our night sleep. Very scary if one thinks about the high crime in Guam. So I am not sure that tenants security is a concern at all. I don't believe that we were assigned to a room that had a malfunctioned door lock. I am always under the impression that the hotel staff should be the ones to know about the malfunction instead of their guests. In this case it was me. Even upon my request to relocate, the front desk staff was reluctant to reassigned us.
Gloria L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Agustus 2013
Value for money

Affordable, big rooms, accessible to public transport
8,3
The hotel has the basic amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Though a bit outdated, it offers clean, big rooms with comfortable beds. Rooms are provided with coffee maker, small fridge and a microwave oven. Another plus factor is the accesssibility to public transport, shopping, and the beach. For the price, Bayview is a value for money hotel.
Andrew M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 06 Agustus 2013
Reliable hotel, a little tired.

large rooms, locatiion, good shuttle
6,7
Satifactory. Good staff. Rooms are tired, but have everything you need. Good Internet.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar TidurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar TidurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar TidurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar TidurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar MandiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar TidurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar MandiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PemandanganBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ResepsionisBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar TidurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C08