Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pemandangan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan Fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Denah Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat Bisnis Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kafe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kafe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 148
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 311 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (311)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Chui Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 April 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Hsu H. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 16 April 2015
Great Hotel

location
9,3
Thomas P. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Maret 2015
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8,7
Good, Improved from last year.
Rochelle F. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Maret 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8,7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Pasangan Guam, 14 Februari 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8,7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5,7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4,3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 28 Desember 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7,3
Don K. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Desember 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6,3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
William H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 13 Desember 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PemandanganBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DenahBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat BisnisBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar TidurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FasilitasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Toko-tokoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03