Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 346 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (346)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Victor S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Januari 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Desember 2015
Value for Money

Location, price, hotel room
7,3
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kynastine S. Pasangan Philippines, 30 November 2015
nice hotel

good price , nice location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Belinda G. Pasangan Philippines, 28 November 2015
Gem in guam

Location cleanliless and considerate staff
8,7
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerome A. Wisatawan bisnis Guam, 14 November 2015
Good location

View, cleanliness, price
7,3
Overall satisfaction
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd H. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2015
great value for money

location, value, big room
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laurence O. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 31 Agustus 2015
a little over priced

location not bad, big rooms, decent view
3,3
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William S. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Juli 2015
BUGS

location location location
4
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Laporkan ulasan ini
William S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Juli 2015
ROACH MOTEL

location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
4,7
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chui Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 April 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PemandanganBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DenahBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat BisnisBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar TidurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FasilitasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Toko-tokoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08