atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pemandangan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan Fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Denah Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat Bisnis Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang Rapat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang Rapat
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 148
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 302 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (302)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Thomas P. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Maret 2015
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8,7
Good, Improved from last year.
Rochelle F. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Maret 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8,7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Pasangan Guam, 14 Februari 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8,7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5,7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4,3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 28 Desember 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7,3
Don K. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Desember 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6,3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
William H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 13 Desember 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!
Kin F. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 Desember 2014
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

BIG ROOM, HAVE BALCONY FACING THE BAY,LOCATED A BIT UP HILL, IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUTSDIE THE DOOR STEP, BUT NOT ANYMORE, THE BUS STOP NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL.OUTSIDE PACIFIC PLACE
5
THOUGH THE ROOM IS BIG & NEWLY REFURBISH,INCLUDING THE TOILET,BUT THERE IS LOTS OF ANTS, & OTHER SMALL INSECTS. DUST ALL OVER THE HEAD BOARD,LAMP,TABLE,U MIGHT NOT NOTICE IT AT ONCE,CAUSE THE LIGHT IS SO DARK. CARPET IS NEW,BUT W/ALL THE DUST ON THE TABLE,U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE STEPPING ON. TOWEL SUPPLY ARE IRREGULAR,ALWAYS MISSING ONE PIECE,SOMETIME BATH TOWEL,SOMETIME HAND TOWEL,NEVER COMPLETE. CLEANIG OF TOILET ARE NOT SO GOOD,ALWAYS HAVE HAIR LEFT OVER. THE SUPPLY OF COFFEE,SUGAR ARE IRREGUALR. MATRESS,YOU CAN FEEL THE SPRING UNDERNEATH. NO TOOTH BRUSH & SLEEPER SUPPLY. DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE,I HAVE MAKE ADDITIONAL 1 NIGHT BOOKING, UPON CHECK-IN,(5:30AM)HAVE INFORMED ALREADY THE FRONT DESK,& HE RE-CONFIRMED. MY DEPARTURE IS ON A FRIDAY MORNNG(5AM),ON WEDNESDAY I HAVE MAKE A DROP OFF(AIRPORT)REQUEST FOR FRIDAY, AND I HAVE DOUBLE CHECK & MAKE SURE W/THE FRONT DESK THE DROP OFF IS ON A FRIDAY. ON THURSDAY 5AM,HAVE REC'D A CALL FROM THE FRONT DESK,THAT MY DROP OFF IS ALREADY THERE,& WHY I STILL IN THE ROOM? AND ACCORDING TO HIS RECORD MY CHECK OUT DATE IS THAT DAY(THURSDAY). I TOLD THE FRONT DESK,MY BOOKING OF DROP OFF IS TOMORROW(FRIDAY)& CHECK OUT TIME IS ALSO FRIDAY, UPON CHECKING,HE CONFIRMED EVERYTHING,& WILL CORRECT HIS RECORD & TRANSFER THE DROP OFF TO THE NEXT DAY. BUT TO WORRY,THAT THE DROP OFF MIGHT NOT SHOW UP THE NEXT DAY,ON THE SAME MORNING(9AM)I PERSONALLY APPROACH THE FRONT DESK TO DOUBLE CHECK,ONLY TO FIND OUT, NOTHING HAVE BEEN CHANGE ON THE RECORD. HAVE TO ASK A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSONNEL(MR.RICHARD)TO CORRECT EVERYTHING. IT ONLY SHOW HOW INEFFICIENT ARE THOSE STAFF THEY HIRE. NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SINCE THE BEGINNING OF MY CHECK IN. HOTEL LOCATION IS ON UP HILL,IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUSIDE THE DOOR STEP. BUT NOW THE BUS STOP IS NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL CORNER, AT PACIFIC PLACE. IS NOT TOO FAR THOUGH,JUST A BIT BREATH LEES TO WALK UP HILL AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRIP.
Hok C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 03 Desember 2014
Good view

quiet, nice staff, good location
7
carpet was wet all the time, maybe some water leakage from somewhere, but overall is good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PemandanganBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DenahBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat BisnisBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Makanan dan MinumanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar TidurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FasilitasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FasilitasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FasilitasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat BisnisBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Toko-tokoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang RapatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C01