atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Baywatch1207
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Sekeliling Baywatch 1904 Manila - Sekeliling Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kolam renang Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Mandi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pemandangan Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Tidur Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Tidur Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Tidur Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kolam renang Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pemandangan Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Tidur Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Tidur Baywatch 1904 Manila - Dapur Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Tidur Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Mandi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Tidur
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Mandi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Mandi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Dapur Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar Tidur Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pemandangan
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 12
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,2

dari 131 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,5
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,1
Makanan
4,8
Semua ulasan (131)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joseph D. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Juli 2014
wasnt a disaster but wasnt what was advertised

Swimming Pool, The room attrendant...Located near super market
6,3
Honestly, it was not the worst stay I have ever had but things got off to a bad start. I was moved 3 times from my original room due to various maintenance problems in the rooms. The young lady who was there for our service was curtious and did all within her power to make our stay an enjoyable one which was the only reason we stayed, but the actual hotel staff at the reception area where rude for the most part. Not all of them but most. It was disturbing coming back to the hotel after a hot day seeing the smirks on the receptionist faces and they quickly stopped talking as if they had something to say about u as you looked their way. I think the room is over priced greatly after what I experienced with broken toilet handles, clogged shower drains, A/C is 75 degrees at best, and all....I believe my stay was not a total loss and the Hotel is not all that bad, just needs a change of management and a review of their room rates.
Pedro C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 30 Juni 2014
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7,7
very good stay
Stefan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 03 November 2013
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Paul J. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Oktober 2013
ok for the money

location location location
7,7
it was an ok stay nothing to brag about
Bonifacio C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Oktober 2013
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4,7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
David S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 September 2013
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6,3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Agustus 2013
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Aliff S. Wisatawan berkelompok Brunei Darussalam, 06 Juni 2013
It was Okay

They had a gym and swimming pool an also its near to robinson mall its take 15 minutes to walk but its ok and for those who love nightlife such as Bar, Karaoke and massage this definitely the place.
8
I booked this hotel because of the sea view like on the picture but unfortunately its not like what i expecting to see. Overall its was okey the staff a friendly and the security always welcome you. Just be aware of people outside and avoid to walk in a quiet lane in the middle of the night we almost want to run when a lady approch us with some of guys follow us after we went to bars. Before we arrive to the hotel from the airport a taxi driver already warned us to be aware about a scam on the street because its not safe and dangerous. Luckily their an old guy talk to them and we manage to escape.
Karsten K. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 25 Mei 2013
Poor,or no management

Nothing, during all days no service
3,3
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.
Anthony S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Mei 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around

nothing, nothing, nothing
2
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - SekelilingBaywatch 1904 Manila - SekelilingBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kolam renangBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar MandiBaywatch 1904 Manila - PemandanganBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar TidurBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar TidurBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar TidurBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kolam renangBaywatch 1904 Manila - PemandanganBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar TidurBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar TidurBaywatch 1904 Manila - DapurBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar TidurBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar MandiBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar TidurBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar MandiBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar MandiBaywatch 1904 Manila - DapurBaywatch 1904 Manila - Kamar TidurBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B07