atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 46 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
4,7
Semua ulasan (46)
Pilih berdasarkan:
David K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 05 Januari 2014
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6,7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 29 Desember 2013
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8,7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 September 2013
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 28 September 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7,7
Daniel K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 Agustus 2013
Got even better

Staff location design
7,7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Agustus 2013
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7,3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 15 Juli 2013
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7,7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Juli 2013
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6,3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 17 Juni 2013
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5,3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Kirsty H. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 16 Juni 2013
Be my guest hip hotel

Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
7,3
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel PhuketBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - PemandanganBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - PemandanganBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - PemandanganBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - PemandanganBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02