Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Pantai Airlie, Kepulauan Whitsunday, Australia 4802

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 28 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (28)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yeh Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 13 Februari 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole N. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 04 Juni 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 Agustus 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xinlin W. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 26 Desember 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong K. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 13 Oktober 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sian K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evan C. Wisatawan Tunggal American Samoa, 28 April 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aurelien C. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 27 Februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei-Ling T. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 01 November 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anke W. Pasangan Germany, 03 Juni 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Beaches Backpackers Kepulauan WhitsundayBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - ResepsionisBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - Pub/LoungeBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - FasilitasBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - Pub/LoungeBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior HotelBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - ResepsionisBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior HotelBeaches Backpackers Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06