atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Goa Selatan, India 406708 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar Tidur Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar Tidur Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar Mandi Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Restoran Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Pub/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Pub/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renang Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renang Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renang Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Pemandangan Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Ruangan Fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Resepsionis Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Pemandangan Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Pantai Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Taman Bermain Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Pemandangan Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Ruangan Fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renang Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Restoran Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar Tidur Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renang
Area: Colva Jumlah kamar: 40
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 70 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (70)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Einir J. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 11 April 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Gurtaj S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 27 Maret 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Marit J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 23 Maret 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Christie D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 22 Maret 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Edward M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 Maret 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Philip S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Februari 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Fiona G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Februari 2015
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9,7
Bony A. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 19 Januari 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7,3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 November 2014
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
Annsofie E. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 06 November 2014
Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings

The connection to a quiet beach, the nice people and comfortable room
9
I really loved to stay here and wd definetly come bck. The proximity to the beach and the beautiful surroundings made this resort one of the best places I've stayed in

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa SelatanBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar MandiBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - RestoranBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Pub/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Pub/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renangBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renangBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renangBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - PemandanganBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Ruangan FitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - ResepsionisBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - PemandanganBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - PantaiBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Taman BermainBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - PemandanganBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Ruangan FitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renangBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - RestoranBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B05