Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Goa Selatan, India 406708

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 77 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (77)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Anuj B. Pasangan India, 08 Desember 2015
Great Stay!

Cleanliness, Location, Spacious
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sergiu V. Pasangan Romania, 08 November 2015
Good bones, poor management

Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
6,3
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Remy C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Juli 2015
Nice ambience

ambience
6,3
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Remy C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Juli 2015
nice ambience

location, ambience, comfort
7,7
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nisha S. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 07 Juli 2015
fantastic

comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Einir J. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 11 April 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gurtaj S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 27 Maret 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marit J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 23 Maret 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christie D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 22 Maret 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 Maret 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa SelatanBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - PemandanganBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Ruangan FitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renangBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - RestoranBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renangBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Klub Anak-anakBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - FasilitasBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - RestoranBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renangBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Ruangan FitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Ruangan FitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renangBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - TamanBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - RestoranBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - ResepsionisBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - LobiBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - RestoranBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kolam renangBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Fasilitas hiburanBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - LobiBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - FasilitasBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Klub Anak-anakBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - RestoranBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Fasilitas hiburanBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - RestoranBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - TamanBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Selatan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08