atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Belmond Governor's Residence Yangon

No. 35, Taw Win Road, Dagon Township, Yangon Utara, Yangon, Myanmar (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : The Governor's Residence Hotel

Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renang Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renang Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Taman Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renang Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tempat Masuk Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Sekeliling Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kamar Tidur Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Sekeliling Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kamar Tidur Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restoran Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Pub/Lounge Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restoran
Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restoran Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Sekeliling Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restoran
Area: Yangon Utara Jumlah kamar: 48
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 121 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,4
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (121)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lynne S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Juli 2014
Great building, staff, grounds

Daily activities, staff and rooms and service
9
The hotel staff was superb both before my arrival and during my stay. They set me up with a private tour which was fabulous, and were flexible when I had a flight cancellation and needed to extend my dates and correct my booking error on the extension. Many of the staff knew my name and room number. Everyone was universally friendly and attentive. The historical building was nicely renovated while still retaining its charm.
Tamilia C. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Juni 2014
Wonderfully attentive staff

Staff, ambience, comfort
8,3
Superb
Janet O. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Juni 2014
Amazing, but still too expensive

garden & grounds, lovely rooms, beautiful restaurant
8,7
I think the Governor's is the best hotel in Yangon, yet I still don't know that I would stay there again or recommend it to a friend because the pricetag is so over the top for what you get. I only have positive things to say about the hotel, but just don't think it justifies what it asks for as a price.
Shen C. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 30 Mei 2014
Staffs were so friendly and helpful.

The great restaurants.Helpful staffsGorgeous rooms
9,3
Christopher W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 Mei 2014
Beautiful hotel and fantastic staff

Historic building, lush garden, quiet.
9,3
Quiet, serene, beautiful.
Craig B. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Mei 2014
quiet city luxury

service, food, ambience
9,7
2 day stay at end of our Myanmar trip was fabulous way to end trip. Attentive staff, delicious food, beautiful grounds & facilities. Loved it!
Thida A. Wisatawan bisnis Myanmar, 05 Mei 2014
Nice hotel but unstable internet

Surroundings, Location, Staff
7
Most expensive hotel in Yangon...not a business hotel...more for leisurely stay...lovely swimming pool, well trained / attentive staff, good food, nice bar upstairs...location is also good...quiet surroundings all positive but internet is slow and not reliable...the wood floors creak a lot...for a hotel that charges 400-500$ a night, toilet should be nicer and internet should be faster...also there's quite a lot of mosquitoes in the room, especially the ground floor
Shimen G. Pasangan Australia, 26 April 2014
liek falling into a warm bath

staff, staff, staff. The best trained and friendliexcellent, responsive, attentive stafffest i have ever encountered
9
Michael N. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 April 2014
Great luxury hotel which is an oasis in Yangon

Food, staff and the pool
9
A lovely hotel with beautiful grounds and buildings. Amazing service where staff were so nice. Great food and a very relaxing ambience.
Paul H. Pasangan Australia, 09 April 2014
Charming and Great Staff

Great service
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon YangonBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renangBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renangBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - TamanBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renangBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tempat MasukBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - SekelilingBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kamar TidurBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - SekelilingBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kamar TidurBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestoranBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Pub/LoungeBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestoranBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestoranBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - SekelilingBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07