atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Belmond Governor's Residence Yangon

No. 35, Taw Win Road, Dagon Township, Yangon Utara, Yangon, Myanmar (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Sebelumnya : The Governor's Residence Hotel
Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renang Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renang Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Taman Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renang Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tempat Masuk Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Sekeliling Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kamar Tidur Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Sekeliling Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kamar Tidur Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restoran Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Pub/Lounge Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restoran
Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restoran Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Sekeliling Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restoran
Area: Yangon Utara Jumlah kamar: 48
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 131 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,4
Makanan
8,7
Semua ulasan (131)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Angela H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 September 2014
Gov review

Service, extra activities, quiet oasis
10
Wonderful and will return
Richard L. Pasangan Singapore, 01 September 2014
The environment is very good, staffs are friendly

Room, pool & the breakfast
9,3
Good value for money, all my friends loved the place.
Antonio P. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 31 Agustus 2014
There is a reason that this hotel is best rated!

The staff (and management), the breakfast, and the ambience.
10
Our stay was simply amazing. We were impressed with the professional and friendly staff, the eagerness to make us feel at home, the superb morning breakfast service and so much more. The Myanmar government, unfortunately, makes it so that foreigners are charged a much higher price than standard prices but the hotel is doing their best to balance this out by giving over-the-top professional service, perks whenever possible, and even meeting with the Ministry of Tourism hoping to talk some sense into them. The management is German, Mr. Thomas Henseler, and thus the efficiency & precision of how the hotel is run is evident (sorry for the stereotype here). The head chef is Mexican and has a team of locals that create delicious treats for every meal (albeit a tad expensive). There is a "Taco Night" that is worth checking out every Thursday night. The hotel has an interesting event planned every evening and is complimentary for the guests. We were able to attend an evening cocktail party and were pleased to meet the management and other staff personally as well as some other travelers. The housekeeping manager, Ms. Nan, is especially kind and assures that your room is absolutely perfect. We only stay for five nights but will certainly be back and try to stay longer next time.
Judie P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Agustus 2014
Upgrade/modernization needed

Mzture tranquil tropical gardens. Not being a highrise. No hustle and Bustle.
6,3
Accommodations need a major upgrade to be considered a 4 or five star hotel. Lighting in bathroom awful. Small shower head. Multi shaded large bathtub looked very worn near the taps/faucets. Lighting at bedside bad. No telephone beside the bed or in the bathroom. Letter/invitation to Managers cocktail party addressed to another person, not myself. Overall a disappointing room experience for what is considered on of the top three hotels in Yangon. Very overrated.
Rebecca Y. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Juli 2014
Wonderful Oasis

Wonderful staff, in a beautiful building, with great food!
9
A wonderful oasis in a interesting city. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely reccomend!
Kongkiat K. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 26 Juli 2014
Peaceful place to stay

Boutique and treditional design with modern comfort
9,3
Great experience
Neil S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Juli 2014
Superb Hotel with excellent staff

Staff were really excellent. The actual building is beautiful and the setting very peaceful.
9,3
We really couldn't fault it.
Lynne S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Juli 2014
Great building, staff, grounds

Daily activities, staff and rooms and service
9
The hotel staff was superb both before my arrival and during my stay. They set me up with a private tour which was fabulous, and were flexible when I had a flight cancellation and needed to extend my dates and correct my booking error on the extension. Many of the staff knew my name and room number. Everyone was universally friendly and attentive. The historical building was nicely renovated while still retaining its charm.
Tamilia C. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Juni 2014
Wonderfully attentive staff

Staff, ambience, comfort
8,3
Superb
Janet O. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Juni 2014
Amazing, but still too expensive

garden & grounds, lovely rooms, beautiful restaurant
8,7
I think the Governor's is the best hotel in Yangon, yet I still don't know that I would stay there again or recommend it to a friend because the pricetag is so over the top for what you get. I only have positive things to say about the hotel, but just don't think it justifies what it asks for as a price.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Belmond Governor’s Residence Yangon YangonBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renangBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renangBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - TamanBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kolam renangBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Tempat MasukBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - SekelilingBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kamar TidurBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - SekelilingBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Kamar TidurBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestoranBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Pub/LoungeBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestoranBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - RestoranBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - SekelilingBelmond Governor’s Residence Yangon Yangon - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06