atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Tempat Masuk Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interior Hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interior Hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 29
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 143 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (143)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tasha L. Pasangan Australia, 06 Agustus 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Januari 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Kok K. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Januari 2014
small hotel with high price

The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
5
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Mark K. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 05 Desember 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mei 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 29 Maret 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 22 Maret 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Tempat MasukBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interior HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interior HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pusat BisnisBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04