Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interior Hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interior Hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Tempat Masuk Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Surin Jumlah kamar: 29
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 141 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (141)
Jonathan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 28 Januari 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Mark K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 05 Desember 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Berpasangan United States of America, 30 Mei 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Berpasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 29 Maret 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Keluarga dengan anak belia Hong Kong, 22 Maret 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Vicki B. Berpasangan Australia, 17 Maret 2013
Short, pleasant and what was required.

Comfortable, convenient and friendly staff.
8
Enjoyable as was there for a wedding. This was in the central location for the wedding. The staff were very friendly and helpful,they were there to assist with all requests.Room and facilities suited their purpose.
Emer F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 30 Januari 2013
O.K for the price

Room was fine
5,3
Was disappointed when I arrived as hotel on a fairly main road. Had not paid for a superior room so the one I was in had no balcony or windows that opened. Asked to upgrade to balcony room with 'seaview'. The balcony was tiny and very hot with the aircon machine blowing hot air. Also noisey as taxi rank across street. Certainly no sea views, could see nothing across the trees so really, just looking onto the road and taxi drivers. The staff were very nice and accomodated my requst quickly. Breakfast was ok. No pool. Quick walk to beach. Seemed to be good value for the area which at short notice, seemed like one of the more expensive beaches. ok if it's the budget side of things that you're after but stayed in much nicer places for the money. Certainly wouldn't want to spend my holiday here with so many nicer options on other beaches for the money.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Beach is smaller and very crowded compared to others on the island, 3-5 sunchairs deep! Several hotels on the beach charge up to 1000baht for lounger with refresments through the day. I had come from Karon where there was much more space and ended up leaving for Bangtao, next beach up with loads of space, the next day.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interior HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interior HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - Tempat MasukBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar TidurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06