Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 89600

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 750 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (750)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Daniel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Januari 2015
masih ada ruang peningkatan

luar dari bandar,dekat tepi pantai,sunyi untuk relaks
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christian W. Wisatawan Tunggal Austria, 05 Februari 2016
the best near KK

staff, rooms, landscaping
8,7
if you like a nice garden , clean rooms , good breakfast, very fiendly staff , enouph space , nice beach , Close to KK and good working Wlan , thats you hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christian W. Wisatawan Tunggal Austria, 25 Januari 2016
nice place to stay

staff,rooms,location
2,7
I liked it very much , it is quiet ,a nice garden ,pool and beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandra S. Pasangan Russia, 13 Januari 2016
beach resort

beach
8
Very nice place to stay couple days at seaside, best beach at this part, clean and not crowded;
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bobbi P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 09 Januari 2016
Incredible vacation at Beringgis Beach Resort !!!

We were so amazed with everything!!! The breathtaking beach, the superb staff and the fabulous Spa were my most-loved attributes at this resort!!
9,7
We had a fabulous stay !! We were also delighted by the genuinely caring staff, tasty food/drinks and their superior effort to accommodate us with any request or needs. This resort is superior and definitely needs to be rated higher!!! We had no complaints and desire to return soon !! John Peery Family, USA
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laura G. Wisatawan Tunggal Romania, 02 Januari 2016
Beach access

Beach access , room comfort , beach access
6,7
Well , manage your expectations . Great in terms of beach access and room comfort . The beach is full with crabs and sea is always brown , so not a 5* beach . However , is clean , it hours for kilometers and you can surely relax . The resort has comfortable rooms . However they are understaffed , rooms are made at request ; towels at request . Food is not very good . The egg station saved my bfast. Lunch or dinner - well not recommended . The resort is excellent for a quiet time if that's what you're looking for . 45 min from city . No shuttle bus , order taxi -80 ringgit to town. Bit pricy . Staff were friendly and helpful . They really try . I hope the management will try to fix at least the food situation .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elise S. Pasangan South Africa, 02 Januari 2016
Good value for money

- good quality of the rooms (not everyone, ask to see the room and change if needed)
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nobuyuki N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 01 Januari 2016
Not at an international quality
3,3
it was OK but you cannot expect quality of international standards. Especially services, food and facilities are poor. Our room was not connected with a phone line and it was super inconvenient to request things. We requested to fix the phone but technician never appeared as promised our entire stay of 2 days.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Delesh C. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Desember 2015
Lovely weekend retreat for couples

Beach, amazing breeze and excellent staff
9
My stay was very comfortable. they had a lot of benches by the beach where you can relax and enjoy sunset and sunrise. the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. however there seems to be a lot events there and can be a bit noisy and crowded at times.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keng S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Desember 2015
suitable for short vacation

nice & friendly staff
5,7
the room size spacious, but a bit smelly. friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SekelilingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tempat MasukBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SekelilingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pusat BisnisBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PemandanganBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KafeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Taman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06