Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 89600

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 781 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (781)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Daniel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Januari 2015
masih ada ruang peningkatan

luar dari bandar,dekat tepi pantai,sunyi untuk relaks
7
Md K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 23 Mei 2016
Clean, well maintain and friendly
4,7
I stay again next time
Paul M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Mei 2016
A nice place to stay
5,3
The resort is showing signs of wear, our shower rack fell off when we arrived but overall the experience was a good one, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the location was great, beach was nice. Our room was very pleasant although the air conditioner probably needed some maintenance and the fan was noisy. We enjoyed this resort and would recommend it.
Daniel R. Pasangan Canada, 12 Mei 2016
Nice resort
6,3
Excellent resort getaway. Great pool, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Aurora A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Mei 2016
beringgis resort
4,3
Overall stay is okay. The ambience is relaxing. Food is a bit pricey and not value for money. Buffet breakfast on the other hand is not that enticing and fresh especially fir the salad. In terms of cleanliness, the linen and bedsheet seems unclean beacause of the stains.
Loh H. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Mei 2016
Totally out of expectation and not really worth th
2
The room is small, furniture broken and not well maintain. Toilet has a bad smell and water pressure is low. The air conditioner blower is full with dust, not cold and will leak water. This place is very far from town, if you starve at middle of the night you don't have much choices, only instant cup noodles from the lobby with pricey value. Don't expect you can buy beer at the lobby, the only beer you can get is A&W root beer only. Room lock security is bad, you can't totally lock from inside as the other side of the lock is not installed, and I don't know why. With this kind of price, I have many options. I totally disappointed with this hotel and it's not really rated as what AGODA rate. Far from 7.5!!!!! I feel like being cheated. I think AGODA should put the review carefully. And if you ask me will I return, I will answer a big "NO"
Suk M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mei 2016
2 bedrooms Duplex Unit
4,3
Overall experience is good. Hope for more variation of menu choices in cabanara restaurant. The food is average only. But the room aircon is the worse, no maintenance, the filter not found, not cool at first, gas leakage problem, need refilling of gas. Then ice formed inside the aircon causing it to make loud noise middle of the night, need to temporary switched off to let the ice melted away. The pool guard is hardworking and nice.
Cathy L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 02 Mei 2016
Good experience
5,3
It was fun and relaxing. Place was good and clean
Emily W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mei 2016
Relax For Holiday
3,3
Relaxing
Emily W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mei 2016
Location
3,3
Close to beach
1 dari 1 ulasan
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SekelilingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tempat MasukBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SekelilingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pusat BisnisBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PemandanganBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KafeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Taman


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05