atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 89600 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Mandi Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Mandi Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Mandi Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobi Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renang Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pusat Bisnis
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Taman Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Taman Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pantai Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pemandangan Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pemandangan Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Sekeliling Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tempat Masuk Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran
Lokasi: Papar Jumlah kamar: 130

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 564 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (564)
Abdul N. Berpasangan Malaysia, 22 Februari 2014
Beautiful view of hotel surrounding,beach is good.

Room, beautiful surrounding, private.
8,7
Overall, my experience here is good. I enjoy every second to be there because the surroundings is nice, calm and the beach is very sloping.
Leung C. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 20 Februari 2014
Best experience

Nice environment , Comfortable , room
9,3
Yee C. Berpasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2014
nice environment, nice garden

environment, garden
8
Adeline L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 09 Februari 2014
Simple

Swimming pool
2,7
Improve restaurant food, service the door lock, cannot direct open by using the card. Toilet watery Cannot gone well, make it smelly and flood.
Hein V. Berpasangan South Africa, 30 Januari 2014
Great start to our honeymoon.

Great room, very nice pool, good restaurant.
10
We had a great start to our honeymoon. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great room service and in-house spa. The food was good with a Malay and Western menu. The pizza was the best! Two things though, the beach is dirty and smelly and when the neighbors used the bathroom we could hear water running through pipes quite loudly. Otherwise I would highly recommend it.
Sara B. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2014
Disappointing

The best things were the helpful attitude of most, but not all, staff and the sunset.
5,7
The hotel is in need of refurbishment. Food in the one restaurant is appalling quality and hotel is too far from town to eat out. Very disappointing.
Li J. Berpasangan Taiwan, 31 Desember 2013
Great Resort Hotel for Peace and Quiet Time

Very close to Beach, Resort Hotel with affordable price, Away from City
7,7
We spent 6 nights at the Resort in which we are satisfied for our entire stay. Although the resort is 30 mins car ride from downtown Kota Kinabalu, it is a nice and peaceful place to stay. With the price we paid, the hotel's quality and service exceed our expectation. Every day, the Resort offers scheduled shuttle service to center point (RM 15 /person/way) which is very nice service compared to expensive taxi ride. There are mini day tour or 2D1N tour services available at front desk for booking (not own by the Resort but the Resort will help to book). There is only one dining restaurant and a Beach Bar within the resort. Breakfast buffet was great that offers western and Asian varieties. Beach Bar offers Happy Hour (3pm - 6:30pm) Dinner offers local cuisine / buffet / western foods but a little pricy (We ate 3 times at the restaurant) The pool is great for kids with slide and pool chairs for sun-tan. It is a great Resort for Family / Couple / Friends.
Hooi M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 27 Desember 2013
Not bad for the price

Price, Big size rooms, Swimming pool with slide
7,3
The hotel is good for the price. Although the location is further away than expected, we did not really enjoy our stay there but not because of the hotel but the weather.. it did not stopped raining from the moment we arrive until the very next day when we check out. The good thing about this hotel is the pool comes with a water slide, we enjoyed it amidst the rain..
Ka L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 27 Desember 2013
very relaxing stay, nice beach.

Nice room, next to the beach, good value
8,3
Nice hotel and just next to the beach, very valuable. Not very interesting breakfast. 40 minutes away from the town. Very enjoy and relax trip, definitely come again.
Sity A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 Desember 2013
family resort and spa, very lovely

beautiful spot, great swimming pool for kids and adults.
9,7
We had a wonderful, memorable and fantastic stay at the resort. I would say its the most amazing spot we have ever encounter with its beautiful scenery and lovely people.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pusat BisnisBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PemandanganBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PemandanganBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SekelilingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tempat MasukBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PemandanganBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PemandanganBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KafeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3B05