Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 89600 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Sekeliling Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tempat Masuk Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Sekeliling Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobi Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobi Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Mandi Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Mandi Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Mandi Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar Tidur Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pusat Bisnis Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Taman Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pemandangan Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Taman Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renang Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renang Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renang Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran
Area: Papar Jumlah kamar: 130
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 672 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (672)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Daniel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Januari 2015
masih ada ruang peningkatan

luar dari bandar,dekat tepi pantai,sunyi untuk relaks
7
Cheong S. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Juli 2015
Location further away from city, relaxing

Seaside location, silent, relaxing
6
Suitable for those who wish to have relaxing trip, further away from city, but hotel do provide shuttle services with charge (RM15 per way). Breakfast average, beach is clean within hotel area, but few people to swim in the sea. Hotel room is nice but with a bit dusty on the lamps above our bed. Friendly staffs. We do not have a chance to try on the hotel spa as it closed earlier than published time.
Sze T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 29 Juni 2015
Relaxing holiday

Friendly & effective staffs, beautiful beach
7,3
It was great actually. It is good for a relaxing holiday. And I feel pampered by the staffs with their service. One thing bad is that, a cockroach jz beside the pillow when I ready to sleep on.
Wong C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 29 Juni 2015
Good choice for a getaway

Nice scenery. Value for money. Friendly staff
7,3
Good experience
Dawn L. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Juni 2015
Great stay

Beach room and reception area
8,3
Wenfeng H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 16 Juni 2015
it 's verygood

vertgood
9,3
This is a great hotel. Beautiful environment. Great buffet. Hotel staff is very warm. Due to our flight very early. Staff very attentive to help us packed breakfast. Next time you choose this hotel.
Faralina F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 14 Juni 2015
Ok

Pool, beach, n location
9,3
No toothbrush and toothpaste given ...
Lucille F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Juni 2015
Rooms need more maintenance

Pool, Beach and Relaxation
6
We booked 3 Dinawan rooms for families with children, all three rooms are spacious and comfortable but need more maintenance. All 3 rooms had air conditioning problems! The air conditioner in my cousin's room was not working, it just blows warm air. She complained to the receptionist and they sent their maintenance guy to fix it, he came in and out of the room and the problem is still not fixed, so she requested to change room. Another cousin of mine has a room with a faulty bathtub. My room however, air conditioner was working fine until in the middle of the night it started making sounds which i assume is caused by ice and it stopped getting cold after that. Our phoned are not working either so we can't call the receptionist for a complain. The breakfast there really needs more improvement! Very very few choices! Other than that, we enjoyed bringing our kids playing at the pool and going to the beach there which is fairly clean. Do not come here if you're looking for a hotel to explore the city as it is far from the town. Do come here if u are searching for a place to relax and get away from the city.
Malaz S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Lebanon, 05 Juni 2015
Advice for vacation in KK

Nothing
5,3
Ok
Nur S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Juni 2015
Best place to relax

Quite place, very clean private beach, comfortable room
9,7
The little kid enjoyed the beach very much! Too bad we cannot stay there too long. But, definitely a place where i want to spend the time to relax and avoid the KK city.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SekelilingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tempat MasukBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SekelilingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tampilan Luar HotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar MandiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kamar TidurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pusat BisnisBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PemandanganBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kolam renangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KafeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PantaiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TamanBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Taman

ulasan pelanggan - Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa, Kota Kinabalu

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06