atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10719 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Buffet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Ballroom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Ballroom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kafe Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kafe Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kafe Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Resepsionis Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Interior Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Interior Hotel
Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Interior Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Interior Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Ruang Rapat Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tempat Masuk Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Charlottenburg Jumlah kamar: 131
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 65 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (65)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rohan G. Wisatawan bisnis Sri Lanka, 09 Maret 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Hamad A. Wisatawan Tunggal Bahrain, 04 Januari 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Jaeho B. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 03 Oktober 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Samantha H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 16 Agustus 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Alias I. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 16 Agustus 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Michael A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 04 Juli 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Paula P. Pasangan Brazil, 09 Mei 2014
great location, ok hotel

location, fast check in an
6,7
Frank N. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 03 Mei 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8,7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Prasanth P. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 02 Maret 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks

Location
6,3
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Trond C. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 16 Februari 2014
the single room felt like a prison cell

location, cheap, ???
4
I had the smallest single room I ever had on the 2.floor facing the street. the bed was perhaps 190cm long and max 60cm wide. that is too small for me. I guess you get what you pay for, it did not cost a lot. Dirty wall to wall carpets are not my thing so I left after 6 hours of sleep. don't know if they have food at all. I guess I am not returning to this hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BuffetBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BallroomBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BallroomBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - KafeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - KafeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - KafeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ResepsionisBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Interior HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Interior HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Interior HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Interior HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Ruang RapatBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tempat MasukBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04