Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10789

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 88 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (88)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ratihana H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 September 2011
1 kata: musibah

lokasi
4
beberapa minggu yang lalu kami menginap di Berliner Hof Hotel di Berlin, dan itu adalah pengalaman terburuk kami selama kami berada di Eropa. Lantai kamar dari karpet penuh noda, tidak ada cleaning service, air keran keruh, ditambah pelayanan sangat tidak mementingkan customer, membuat 3 malam kami di Berlin menjadi penuh ketidaknyamanan.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: pilihlah hotel yang harganya lumayan tinggi jika anda mementingkan kenyamanan & service yg baik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Woon S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 14 November 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Itsarate D. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 26 Oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Choon W. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 September 2015
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9,3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Denis G. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 September 2015
Perfect for my needs

Value, staff, location
9
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rudy T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Mei 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shazwanis F. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 23 April 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yihsuan L. Pasangan Taiwan, 19 September 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Kamar TidurBerliner Hof Berlin - Kamar MandiBerliner Hof Berlin - Kamar TidurBerliner Hof Berlin - Kamar TidurBerliner Hof Berlin - Kamar TidurBerliner Hof Berlin - Kamar TidurBerliner Hof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - RestoranBerliner Hof Berlin - LobiBerliner Hof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Kamar TidurBerliner Hof Berlin - Kamar MandiBerliner Hof Berlin - Kamar TidurBerliner Hof Berlin - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02